You Are Here > > > > > Schedule and Results


See team's historical logos at sportslogos.net

1994-95 North Carolina-Asheville Bulldogs
Schedule and Results

< 1993-94 UNC Asheville Schedule and Results1995-96 UNC Asheville Schedule and Results >

Overall: 11-16, .407 W-L% (207th of 302)
Conference: 7-9, 5th in Big South (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Randy Wiel (11-16)

PS/G: 66.4 (263rd of 302) ▪ PA/G: 70.5 (88th of 302)
SRS: -8.94 (224th of 302) ▪ SOS: -4.86 (208th of 302)

AP Poll Summary

Pre 11/21 11/28 12/5 12/12 12/19 12/26 1/2 1/9 1/16 1/23 1/30 2/6 2/13 2/20 2/27 3/6 Final
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Schedules prior to the 1995-96 season may be missing games vs. non-Division I opponents.

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak Arena
1 Fri, Nov 25, 1994 REG @ South Carolina SEC L 66 68 0 1 L 1 Carolina Coliseum
2 Fri, Dec 2, 1994 REG @ North Carolina-Wilmington CAA L 60 73 0 2 L 2 Trask Coliseum
3 Sat, Dec 3, 1994 REG N Troy Mid-Cont W 93 86 1 2 W 1
4 Sun, Dec 11, 1994 REG @ Vanderbilt SEC L 44 82 1 3 L 1 Memorial Gymnasium
5 Sat, Dec 17, 1994 REG Samford A-Sun L 61 65 1 4 L 2 Charlie Justice Center
6 Thu, Dec 22, 1994 REG @ North Carolina State ACC L 57 77 1 5 L 3 Reynolds Coliseum
7 Sat, Dec 31, 1994 REG @ North Carolina (1) ACC L 77 95 1 6 L 4 Dean Smith Center
8 Sat, Jan 7, 1995 REG Charleston Southern Big South L 62 73 1 7 L 5 Charlie Justice Center
9 Mon, Jan 9, 1995 REG Coastal Carolina Big South W 78 55 2 7 W 1 Charlie Justice Center
10 Thu, Jan 12, 1995 REG @ Liberty Big South W 57 46 3 7 W 2 Vines Center
11 Sat, Jan 14, 1995 REG @ North Carolina-Greensboro Big South L 57 74 3 8 L 1 Fleming Gymnasium
12 Sat, Jan 21, 1995 REG Winthrop Big South W 101 87 4 8 W 1 Charlie Justice Center
13 Thu, Jan 26, 1995 REG Maryland-Baltimore County Big South L 66 72 4 9 L 1 Charlie Justice Center
14 Fri, Jan 27, 1995 REG Towson Big South W 84 79 5 9 W 1 Charlie Justice Center
15 Mon, Jan 30, 1995 REG @ Radford Big South L 68 71 5 10 L 1 Donald N. Dedmon Center
16 Sat, Feb 4, 1995 REG @ Charleston Southern Big South L 57 61 5 11 L 2 CSU Fieldhouse
17 Mon, Feb 6, 1995 REG @ Coastal Carolina Big South W 75 66 6 11 W 1 Kimbel Arena
18 Thu, Feb 9, 1995 REG Liberty Big South W 73 67 7 11 W 2 Charlie Justice Center
19 Sat, Feb 11, 1995 REG Radford Big South L 65 67 7 12 L 1 Charlie Justice Center
20 Thu, Feb 16, 1995 REG North Carolina-Greensboro Big South L 64 85 7 13 L 2 Charlie Justice Center
21 Sat, Feb 18, 1995 REG @ Winthrop Big South W 57 47 8 13 W 1 Winthrop Coliseum
22 Thu, Feb 23, 1995 REG @ Maryland-Baltimore County Big South L 62 63 8 14 L 1 RAC Arena
23 Sat, Feb 25, 1995 REG @ Towson Big South L 62 69 8 15 L 2 Towson Center
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak Arena
24 Thu, Mar 2, 1995 CTOURN N Radford Big South L 47 63 8 16 L 3 Vines Center