Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

News: s-r blog:Linkable Shot Charts

1990-91 North Carolina-Asheville Bulldogs Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 8-20, .286 W-L% (248th of 295)
Conference: 4-10, 6th in Big South (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Don Doucette (8-20)

PS/G: 71.1 (225th of 295) ▪ PA/G: 80.8 (216th of 295)
SRS: -20.70 (285th of 295) ▪ SOS: -9.99 (285th of 295)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Mon, Nov 26, 1990 REG @ Vanderbilt SEC L 66 103 0 1 L 1
2 Thu, Nov 29, 1990 REG Western Carolina Southern L 79 81 0 2 L 2
3 Mon, Dec 3, 1990 REG Mercer A-Sun W 82 72 1 2 W 1
4 Wed, Dec 5, 1990 REG @ Davidson Big South L 71 73 1 3 L 1
5 Sat, Dec 8, 1990 REG @ Cincinnati Metro L 51 95 1 4 L 2
6 Tue, Dec 18, 1990 REG @ Central Florida ASC L 76 91 1 5 L 3
7 Sat, Dec 22, 1990 REG @ North Carolina State ACC L 60 99 1 6 L 4
8 Sat, Dec 29, 1990 REG Davidson Big South W 89 86 2 6 W 1
9 Wed, Jan 2, 1991 REG Appalachian State Southern L 72 76 2 7 L 1
10 Mon, Jan 7, 1991 REG @ College of Charleston L 69 70 2 8 L 2
11 Thu, Jan 10, 1991 REG Virginia Military Institute Southern L 66 74 2 9 L 3
12 Mon, Jan 14, 1991 REG Augusta State Big South L 68 80 2 10 L 4
13 Mon, Jan 21, 1991 REG @ Radford Big South L 73 86 2 11 L 5
14 Wed, Jan 23, 1991 REG Winthrop Big South W 91 68 3 11 W 1
15 Sat, Jan 26, 1991 REG @ Campbell Big South L 58 72 3 12 L 1
16 Mon, Jan 28, 1991 REG Charleston Southern Big South W 90 86 4 12 W 1
17 Thu, Jan 31, 1991 REG @ Coastal Carolina Big South L 74 84 4 13 L 1
18 Sun, Feb 3, 1991 REG @ Winthrop Big South W 73 64 5 13 W 1
19 Tue, Feb 5, 1991 REG @ Western Carolina Southern L 77 86 5 14 L 1
20 Mon, Feb 11, 1991 REG @ Augusta State Big South L 78 94 5 15 L 2
21 Wed, Feb 13, 1991 REG College of Charleston W 62 56 6 15 W 1
22 Thu, Feb 14, 1991 REG Coastal Carolina Big South L 67 91 6 16 L 1
23 Sat, Feb 16, 1991 REG Campbell Big South L 61 62 6 17 L 2
24 Mon, Feb 18, 1991 REG @ Charleston Southern Big South L 76 93 6 18 L 3
25 Sat, Feb 23, 1991 REG Radford Big South L 67 97 6 19 L 4
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
26 Thu, Feb 28, 1991 CTOURN N Augusta State Big South L 53 62 6 20 L 5