Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

2010-11 Norfolk State Spartans Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 12-20, .375 W-L% (259th of 345)
Conference: 8-8, 6th in MEAC (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Anthony Evans (12-20)

PS/G: 69.9 (137th of 345) ▪ PA/G: 74.7 (310th of 345)
SRS: -12.20 (305th of 345) ▪ SOS: -7.45 (322nd of 345)
ORtg: 98.2 (253rd of 345) ▪ DRtg: 104.9 (271st of 345)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Fri, Nov 12, 2010 REG @ Long Island University NEC L 64 87 0 1 L 1
2 Tue, Nov 16, 2010 REG Jacksonville State OVC W 70 53 1 1 W 1
3 Sat, Nov 20, 2010 REG @ Saint Joseph's A-10 L 65 70 1 2 L 1
4 Tue, Nov 23, 2010 REG @ Rutgers Big East L 59 83 1 3 L 2
5 Fri, Nov 26, 2010 REG N Fairfield MAAC L 56 91 1 4 L 3
6 Tue, Nov 30, 2010 REG Iona MAAC L 64 73 1 5 L 4
7 Sat, Dec 4, 2010 REG @ North Carolina A&T MEAC L 81 89 OT 1 6 L 5
8 Sun, Dec 12, 2010 REG @ Maine AEC L 54 74 1 7 L 6
9 Mon, Dec 20, 2010 REG @ Virginia ACC L 49 50 1 8 L 7
10 Thu, Dec 23, 2010 REG @ Evansville MVC L 69 87 1 9 L 8
11 Thu, Dec 30, 2010 REG @ Ohio MAC L 56 92 1 10 L 9
12 Sun, Jan 2, 2011 REG @ Duquesne A-10 L 73 95 1 11 L 10
13 Sat, Jan 8, 2011 REG Bethune-Cookman MEAC L 83 85 OT 1 12 L 11
14 Mon, Jan 10, 2011 REG Florida A&M MEAC W 86 65 2 12 W 1
15 Sat, Jan 15, 2011 REG @ Hampton MEAC L 56 63 2 13 L 1
16 Mon, Jan 17, 2011 REG @ Howard MEAC W 63 53 3 13 W 1
17 Sat, Jan 22, 2011 REG North Carolina Central Ind W 74 71 4 13 W 2
18 Mon, Jan 24, 2011 REG South Carolina State MEAC W 84 61 5 13 W 3
19 Sat, Jan 29, 2011 REG @ Morgan State MEAC W 76 74 6 13 W 4
20 Mon, Jan 31, 2011 REG @ Coppin State MEAC W 110 108 2OT 7 13 W 5
21 Sat, Feb 5, 2011 REG @ Maryland-Eastern Shore MEAC L 84 88 7 14 L 1
22 Mon, Feb 7, 2011 REG @ Delaware State MEAC L 83 91 7 15 L 2
23 Sat, Feb 12, 2011 REG Hampton MEAC L 72 86 7 16 L 3
24 Mon, Feb 14, 2011 REG Howard MEAC W 76 68 8 16 W 1
25 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 REG @ North Carolina Central Ind L 72 82 8 17 L 1
26 Mon, Feb 21, 2011 REG @ South Carolina State MEAC L 62 64 8 18 L 2
27 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 REG Morgan State MEAC W 69 63 9 18 W 1
28 Mon, Feb 28, 2011 REG Coppin State MEAC L 69 76 9 19 L 1
29 Thu, Mar 3, 2011 REG North Carolina A&T MEAC W 75 57 10 19 W 1
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
30 Wed, Mar 9, 2011 CTOURN N Howard MEAC W 68 53 11 19 W 2
31 Thu, Mar 10, 2011 CTOURN N Coppin State MEAC W 55 53 12 19 W 3
32 Fri, Mar 11, 2011 CTOURN N Hampton MEAC L 61 85 12 20 L 1