You Are Here > > > > > Schedule and Results

1963-64 Niagara Purple Eagles Schedule and Results

Previous SeasonNext Season

Overall: 8-12, .400 W-L% (142nd of 179) (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Taps Gallagher (8-12)

PS/G: 67.9 (142nd of 179) ▪ PA/G: 81.4 (148th of 179)
SRS: -14.18 (163rd of 179) ▪ SOS: -0.68 (99th of 179)

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free!

Schedules prior to the 1996-97 season may be missing games vs. non-Division I opponents.

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Sat, Dec 14, 1963 REG Villanova Ind W 63 57 1 0 W 1
2 Sat, Dec 21, 1963 REG @ La Salle Mid-Atl L 54 58 1 1 L 1
3 Sat, Jan 11, 1964 REG @ St. Bonaventure Ind L 82 96 1 2 L 2
4 Sat, Jan 25, 1964 REG @ Providence Ind L 75 95 1 3 L 3
5 Mon, Jan 27, 1964 REG @ St. Francis (NY) Ind L 38 59 1 4 L 4
6 Wed, Jan 29, 1964 REG St. Bonaventure Ind L 69 91 1 5 L 5
7 Sat, Feb 1, 1964 REG St. John's (NY) Ind L 67 83 1 6 L 6
8 Wed, Feb 5, 1964 REG Syracuse Ind L 81 83 1 7 L 7
9 Sat, Feb 8, 1964 REG Seton Hall Ind W 83 73 2 7 W 1
10 Wed, Feb 12, 1964 REG @ Iona Ind L 64 81 2 8 L 1
11 Sat, Feb 15, 1964 REG @ Bowling Green State MAC L 67 104 2 9 L 2
12 Wed, Mar 4, 1964 REG @ Syracuse Ind L 72 97 2 10 L 3