Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

News: s-r blog:Linkable Shot Charts

2000-01 New Mexico State Aggies Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 14-14, .500 W-L% (165th of 318)
Conference: 10-6, 4th in Sun Belt West (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Lou Henson (14-14)

PS/G: 74.3 (91st of 318) ▪ PA/G: 68.9 (119th of 318)
SRS: 1.25 (133rd of 318) ▪ SOS: -2.57 (187th of 318)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Fri, Nov 17, 2000 REG N St. Bonaventure A-10 L 53 68 0 1 L 1
2 Sun, Nov 19, 2000 REG N Saint Mary's (CA) WCC W 82 64 1 1 W 1
3 Tue, Nov 21, 2000 REG @ San Diego State MWC L 62 77 1 2 L 1
4 Sat, Nov 25, 2000 REG @ Washington Pac-10 L 77 81 1 3 L 2
5 Mon, Nov 27, 2000 REG Arkansas-Pine Bluff SWAC W 113 53 2 3 W 1
6 Wed, Nov 29, 2000 REG Southern Methodist WAC L 76 85 2 4 L 1
7 Sat, Dec 2, 2000 REG Texas-El Paso WAC L 82 92 2 5 L 2
8 Thu, Dec 7, 2000 REG New Mexico MWC L 65 68 OT 2 6 L 3
9 Mon, Dec 18, 2000 REG Western New Mexico W 104 55 3 6 W 1
10 Sat, Dec 23, 2000 REG @ Texas-El Paso WAC L 53 65 3 7 L 1
11 Thu, Dec 28, 2000 REG North Texas Sun Belt W 82 70 4 7 W 1
12 Tue, Jan 2, 2001 REG @ Texas Tech Big 12 L 65 71 4 8 L 1
13 Thu, Jan 4, 2001 REG Arkansas-Little Rock Sun Belt L 62 66 4 9 L 2
14 Sat, Jan 6, 2001 REG @ New Mexico MWC W 79 68 OT 5 9 W 1
15 Thu, Jan 11, 2001 REG @ Louisiana-Lafayette Sun Belt L 65 66 5 10 L 1
16 Sat, Jan 13, 2001 REG New Orleans Sun Belt L 63 64 2OT 5 11 L 2
17 Tue, Jan 16, 2001 REG @ Western Kentucky Sun Belt L 61 72 5 12 L 3
18 Sun, Jan 21, 2001 REG @ South Alabama Sun Belt L 63 72 5 13 L 4
19 Wed, Jan 24, 2001 REG @ North Texas Sun Belt W 85 71 6 13 W 1
20 Sat, Jan 27, 2001 REG @ Denver Sun Belt W 69 67 7 13 W 2
21 Thu, Feb 1, 2001 REG Louisiana-Lafayette Sun Belt W 87 80 8 13 W 3
22 Sat, Feb 3, 2001 REG @ New Orleans Sun Belt W 62 55 9 13 W 4
23 Wed, Feb 7, 2001 REG Florida International Sun Belt W 73 56 10 13 W 5
24 Sat, Feb 10, 2001 REG South Alabama Sun Belt L 66 70 10 14 L 1
25 Thu, Feb 15, 2001 REG Arkansas State Sun Belt W 92 71 11 14 W 1
26 Sat, Feb 17, 2001 REG @ Louisiana Tech Sun Belt W 77 72 12 14 W 2
27 Thu, Feb 22, 2001 REG @ Middle Tennessee Sun Belt W 81 60 13 14 W 3
28 Sat, Feb 24, 2001 REG Denver Sun Belt W 81 69 14 14 W 4