You Are Here > SR/CBB > Schools > New Hampshire Wildcats > 2001-02 > Schedule and Results

2001-02 New Hampshire Wildcats Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 11-17, .393 W-L% (235th of 321)
Conference: 8-8, 4th in AEC (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Phil Rowe (11-17)

PS/G: 69.1 (218th of 321) ▪ PA/G: 74.5 (253rd of 321)
SRS: -14.62 (295th of 321) ▪ SOS: -7.33 (278th of 321)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Fri, Nov 16, 2001 REG @ Notre Dame Big East L 53 95 0 1 L 1
2 Wed, Nov 21, 2001 REG @ Boston College Big East L 77 80 0 2 L 2
3 Sat, Nov 24, 2001 REG Dartmouth Ivy L 70 72 0 3 L 3
4 Mon, Nov 26, 2001 REG @ Connecticut Big East L 58 110 0 4 L 4
5 Wed, Nov 28, 2001 REG Florida SEC L 56 108 0 5 L 5
6 Sat, Dec 1, 2001 REG @ Buffalo MAC L 72 73 0 6 L 6
7 Thu, Dec 6, 2001 REG New England College W 96 51 1 6 W 1
8 Sat, Dec 8, 2001 REG @ Lehigh Patriot L 49 72 1 7 L 1
9 Wed, Dec 12, 2001 REG Harvard Ivy L 65 70 1 8 L 2
10 Sat, Dec 29, 2001 REG Northeastern AEC L 72 84 1 9 L 3
11 Wed, Jan 2, 2002 REG Boston University AEC L 65 70 1 10 L 4
12 Sat, Jan 5, 2002 REG Colgate Patriot W 69 55 2 10 W 1
13 Mon, Jan 7, 2002 REG Army Patriot W 84 73 3 10 W 2
14 Sat, Jan 12, 2002 REG @ Hartford AEC W 80 78 4 10 W 3
15 Mon, Jan 14, 2002 REG @ Vermont AEC L 68 81 4 11 L 1
16 Fri, Jan 18, 2002 REG @ Stony Brook AEC W 75 68 5 11 W 1
17 Sun, Jan 20, 2002 REG Albany (NY) AEC W 71 60 6 11 W 2
18 Thu, Jan 24, 2002 REG Hartford AEC W 74 70 7 11 W 3
19 Sun, Jan 27, 2002 REG Maine AEC L 61 72 7 12 L 1
20 Wed, Jan 30, 2002 REG @ Albany (NY) AEC L 57 74 7 13 L 2
21 Sat, Feb 2, 2002 REG Binghamton AEC W 79 69 8 13 W 1
22 Tue, Feb 5, 2002 REG @ Northeastern AEC W 82 81 9 13 W 2
23 Fri, Feb 8, 2002 REG Stony Brook AEC W 67 57 10 13 W 3
24 Sun, Feb 10, 2002 REG @ Boston University AEC L 56 63 10 14 L 1
25 Thu, Feb 14, 2002 REG @ Maine AEC W 87 69 11 14 W 1
26 Fri, Feb 22, 2002 REG Vermont AEC L 77 93 11 15 L 1
27 Sun, Feb 24, 2002 REG @ Binghamton AEC L 67 85 11 16 L 2
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
28 Sat, Mar 2, 2002 CTOURN N Maine AEC L 48 54 11 17 L 3