You Are Here > > > > > Schedule and Results

News: s-r blog:New Team Roster Features

1973-74 Nevada Wolf Pack Schedule and Results

Previous SeasonNext Season

Overall: 11-15, .423 W-L% (148th of 232)
Conference: 4-10, 6th in WCC (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Jim Padgett (11-15)

PS/G: 73.7 (123rd of 232) ▪ PA/G: 78.4 (161st of 232)
SRS: -4.07 (146th of 232) ▪ SOS: 0.72 (96th of 232)

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free!

Schedules prior to the 1996-97 season may be missing games vs. non-Division I opponents.

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Fri, Nov 30, 1973 REG @ Stanford Pac-8 W 76 69 1 0 W 1
2 Mon, Dec 3, 1973 REG Louisiana State SEC W 97 86 2 0 W 2
3 Fri, Dec 7, 1973 REG @ Idaho Big Sky L 58 68 2 1 L 1
4 Sat, Dec 8, 1973 REG @ Gonzaga Big Sky L 61 75 2 2 L 2
5 Sat, Dec 15, 1973 REG Portland Ind W 81 73 3 2 W 1
6 Sat, Dec 22, 1973 REG Houston Ind L 75 90 3 3 L 1
7 Sat, Dec 29, 1973 REG San Jose State PCAA W 78 65 4 3 W 1
8 Sat, Jan 5, 1974 REG @ Saint Mary's (CA) WCC L 83 84 4 4 L 1
9 Thu, Jan 10, 1974 REG @ Utah State Ind L 75 91 4 5 L 2
10 Fri, Jan 11, 1974 REG @ Seattle WCC L 66 80 4 6 L 3
11 Sat, Jan 12, 1974 REG @ Portland State Ind L 70 76 4 7 L 4
12 Fri, Jan 18, 1974 REG San Francisco WCC L 73 92 4 8 L 5
13 Sat, Jan 19, 1974 REG @ Santa Clara WCC W 103 89 5 8 W 1
14 Thu, Jan 24, 1974 REG Nevada-Las Vegas WCC L 66 74 5 9 L 1
15 Thu, Jan 31, 1974 REG Pepperdine WCC L 57 74 5 10 L 2
16 Fri, Feb 1, 1974 REG Loyola Marymount WCC L 79 80 5 11 L 3
17 Fri, Feb 8, 1974 REG @ Nevada-Las Vegas WCC L 73 87 5 12 L 4
18 Wed, Feb 13, 1974 REG @ Santa Clara WCC W 55 53 6 12 W 1
19 Fri, Feb 15, 1974 REG @ San Francisco WCC L 67 85 6 13 L 1
20 Fri, Feb 22, 1974 REG Saint Mary's (CA) WCC L 72 87 6 14 L 2
21 Sat, Feb 23, 1974 REG Seattle WCC W 84 72 7 14 W 1
22 Fri, Mar 1, 1974 REG @ Loyola Marymount WCC L 70 82 7 15 L 1
23 Sat, Mar 2, 1974 REG @ Pepperdine WCC W 75 72 8 15 W 1