Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

News: s-r blog:WNBA 2014 Stats

2010-11 Nevada-Las Vegas Rebels Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 24-9, .727 W-L% (36th of 345)
Conference: 11-5, 3rd in MWC (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Lon Kruger (24-9)

PS/G: 71.6 (92nd of 345) ▪ PA/G: 62.9 (47th of 345)
SRS: 14.66 (27th of 345) ▪ SOS: 6.00 (59th of 345)
ORtg: 106.1 (90th of 345) ▪ DRtg: 93.2 (18th of 345)

NCAA Tournament: (#8 seed in Southwest)
Lost Southwest Second Round (73-62) versus #9 Illinois

AP Poll Summary

Pre 11/15 11/22 11/29 12/6 12/13 12/20 12/27 1/3 1/10 1/17 1/24 1/31 2/7 2/14 2/21 2/28 3/7 Final
      24 20 22     25                    

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Fri, Nov 12, 2010 REG California-Riverside Big West W 85 41 1 0 W 1
2 Wed, Nov 17, 2010 REG Southeastern Louisiana Southland W 92 56 2 0 W 2
3 Sat, Nov 20, 2010 REG Wisconsin Big Ten W 68 65 3 0 W 3
4 Thu, Nov 25, 2010 REG N Tulsa CUSA W 80 71 4 0 W 4
5 Fri, Nov 26, 2010 REG N Murray State OVC W 69 55 5 0 W 5
6 Sun, Nov 28, 2010 REG N Virginia Tech ACC W 71 59 6 0 W 6
7 Wed, Dec 1, 2010 REG @ Illinois State MVC W 82 51 7 0 W 7
8 Sat, Dec 4, 2010 REG @ Nevada WAC W 82 70 8 0 W 8
9 Wed, Dec 8, 2010 REG N Boise State WAC W 75 72 9 0 W 9
10 Sat, Dec 11, 2010 REG @ Louisville Big East L 69 77 9 1 L 1
11 Wed, Dec 15, 2010 REG California-Santa Barbara Big West L 62 68 9 2 L 2
12 Sat, Dec 18, 2010 REG Southern Utah Summit W 72 50 10 2 W 1
13 Tue, Dec 21, 2010 REG N Kansas State Big 12 W 63 59 11 2 W 2
14 Thu, Dec 30, 2010 REG Central Michigan MAC W 73 47 12 2 W 3
15 Wed, Jan 5, 2011 REG Brigham Young MWC L 77 89 12 3 L 1
16 Sat, Jan 8, 2011 REG Texas Christian MWC W 83 49 13 3 W 1
17 Wed, Jan 12, 2011 REG @ San Diego State MWC L 49 55 13 4 L 1
18 Sat, Jan 15, 2011 REG @ Air Force MWC W 64 52 14 4 W 1
19 Wed, Jan 19, 2011 REG Colorado State MWC L 63 78 14 5 L 1
20 Sat, Jan 22, 2011 REG New Mexico MWC W 63 62 15 5 W 1
21 Tue, Jan 25, 2011 REG @ Wyoming MWC W 74 65 16 5 W 2
22 Wed, Feb 2, 2011 REG Utah MWC W 67 54 17 5 W 3
23 Sat, Feb 5, 2011 REG @ Brigham Young MWC L 64 78 17 6 L 1
24 Wed, Feb 9, 2011 REG @ Texas Christian MWC W 94 79 18 6 W 1
25 Sat, Feb 12, 2011 REG San Diego State MWC L 57 63 18 7 L 1
26 Tue, Feb 15, 2011 REG Air Force MWC W 49 42 19 7 W 1
27 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 REG @ Colorado State MWC W 68 61 20 7 W 2
28 Wed, Feb 23, 2011 REG @ New Mexico MWC W 77 74 OT 21 7 W 3
29 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 REG Wyoming MWC W 90 77 22 7 W 4
30 Sat, Mar 5, 2011 REG @ Utah MWC W 78 58 23 7 W 5
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
31 Thu, Mar 10, 2011 CTOURN Air Force MWC W 69 53 24 7 W 6
32 Fri, Mar 11, 2011 CTOURN N San Diego State MWC L 72 74 24 8 L 1
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
33 Fri, Mar 18, 2011 NCAA N Illinois Big Ten L 62 73 24 9 L 2