You Are Here > > > > > Schedule and Results


See team's historical logos at sportslogos.net

1995-96 Navy Midshipmen
Schedule and Results

< 1994-95 Navy Schedule and Results1996-97 Navy Schedule and Results >

Overall: 15-12, .556 W-L% (120th of 305)
Conference: 9-3, 2nd in Patriot (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Don DeVoe (15-12)

PS/G: 65.6 (267th of 305) ▪ PA/G: 65.3 (47th of 305)
SRS: -10.10 (240th of 305) ▪ SOS: -8.18 (277th of 305)

AP Poll Summary

Pre 11/20 11/27 12/4 12/11 12/18 12/26 1/2 1/8 1/15 1/22 1/29 2/5 2/12 2/19 2/26 3/5 Final
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak Arena
1 Sat, Nov 25, 1995 REG Air Force WAC W 89 87 1 0 W 1 Alumni Hall
2 Wed, Nov 29, 1995 REG Towson NAC L 60 74 1 1 L 1 Alumni Hall
3 Sat, Dec 2, 1995 REG @ New Hampshire NAC W 66 63 2 1 W 1 Lundholm Gymnasium
4 Tue, Dec 5, 1995 REG St. Mary's (MD) W 84 59 3 1 W 2 Alumni Hall
5 Sat, Dec 9, 1995 REG @ Air Force WAC L 69 75 3 2 L 1 Clune Arena
6 Wed, Dec 20, 1995 REG Gettysburg W 93 62 4 2 W 1 Alumni Hall
7 Fri, Dec 22, 1995 REG Stanford Pac-10 L 62 80 4 3 L 1 Alumni Hall
8 Sat, Dec 30, 1995 REG St. Bonaventure A-10 L 64 68 4 4 L 2 Alumni Hall
9 Tue, Jan 2, 1996 REG Harvard Ivy L 48 49 4 5 L 3 Alumni Hall
10 Thu, Jan 4, 1996 REG Rice SWC W 64 56 5 5 W 1 Alumni Hall
11 Sat, Jan 6, 1996 REG @ Davidson Southern L 58 87 5 6 L 1 Belk Arena
12 Wed, Jan 10, 1996 REG Bucknell Patriot W 60 57 6 6 W 1 Alumni Hall
13 Sat, Jan 13, 1996 REG @ Lafayette Patriot W 73 64 7 6 W 2 Kirby Sports Center
14 Mon, Jan 15, 1996 REG @ William & Mary CAA L 48 69 7 7 L 1 Kaplan Arena at William and Mary Hall
15 Wed, Jan 17, 1996 REG Holy Cross Patriot W 67 63 8 7 W 1 Alumni Hall
16 Sat, Jan 20, 1996 REG Colgate Patriot L 67 89 8 8 L 1 Alumni Hall
17 Wed, Jan 24, 1996 REG Army Patriot W 75 44 9 8 W 1 Alumni Hall
18 Sat, Jan 27, 1996 REG @ Dartmouth Ivy L 48 59 9 9 L 1 Leede Arena
19 Wed, Jan 31, 1996 REG @ Lehigh Patriot W 69 63 10 9 W 1 Stabler Arena
20 Sat, Feb 3, 1996 REG @ Bucknell Patriot L 60 72 10 10 L 1 Davis Gym
21 Wed, Feb 7, 1996 REG Lafayette Patriot W 61 59 11 10 W 1 Alumni Hall
22 Sat, Feb 10, 1996 REG @ Holy Cross Patriot L 67 77 11 11 L 1 Hart Recreation Center
23 Wed, Feb 14, 1996 REG @ Colgate Patriot W 60 57 12 11 W 1 Cotterell Court
24 Sat, Feb 17, 1996 REG @ Army Patriot W 54 51 13 11 W 2 Christl Arena
25 Sat, Feb 24, 1996 REG Lehigh Patriot W 73 59 14 11 W 3 Alumni Hall
26 Mon, Feb 26, 1996 REG Wofford Ind W 73 55 15 11 W 4 Alumni Hall
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak Arena
27 Sat, Mar 2, 1996 CTOURN N Army Patriot L 58 64 15 12 L 1 Hart Recreation Center