Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

News: s-r blog:WNBA 2014 Stats

2004-05 Murray State Breds Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 17-11, .607 W-L% (91st of 326)
Conference: 11-5, 3rd in OVC (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Mick Cronin (17-11)

PS/G: 71.3 (115th of 326) ▪ PA/G: 65.8 (96th of 326)
SRS: 0.29 (153rd of 326) ▪ SOS: -3.46 (218th of 326)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Sat, Nov 20, 2004 REG Southern Illinois-Edwardsville W 75 67 1 0 W 1
2 Tue, Nov 23, 2004 REG Arkansas Tech W 81 50 2 0 W 2
3 Sun, Nov 28, 2004 REG @ Missouri Big 12 L 55 59 2 1 L 1
4 Wed, Dec 1, 2004 REG Texas-San Antonio Southland W 69 58 3 1 W 1
5 Sat, Dec 4, 2004 REG Western Kentucky Sun Belt L 72 82 3 2 L 1
6 Sat, Dec 11, 2004 REG @ Southern Illinois MVC L 71 80 3 3 L 2
7 Wed, Dec 22, 2004 REG Delaware State MEAC W 68 39 4 3 W 1
8 Tue, Dec 28, 2004 REG N California-Davis Ind W 66 43 5 3 W 2
9 Wed, Dec 29, 2004 REG @ Saint Mary's (CA) WCC L 62 75 5 4 L 1
10 Sun, Jan 2, 2005 REG @ Alabama-Birmingham CUSA L 80 100 5 5 L 2
11 Thu, Jan 6, 2005 REG Morehead State OVC W 83 61 6 5 W 1
12 Sat, Jan 8, 2005 REG Eastern Kentucky OVC W 80 78 OT 7 5 W 2
13 Thu, Jan 13, 2005 REG @ Samford OVC L 47 55 7 6 L 1
14 Sat, Jan 15, 2005 REG @ Jacksonville State OVC W 77 61 8 6 W 1
15 Tue, Jan 18, 2005 REG @ Tennessee-Martin OVC W 96 70 9 6 W 2
16 Sat, Jan 22, 2005 REG Tennessee State OVC W 82 74 10 6 W 3
17 Thu, Jan 27, 2005 REG @ Eastern Kentucky OVC L 61 73 10 7 L 1
18 Sat, Jan 29, 2005 REG @ Morehead State OVC W 83 64 11 7 W 1
19 Thu, Feb 3, 2005 REG Eastern Illinois OVC W 73 69 12 7 W 2
20 Sat, Feb 5, 2005 REG Southeast Missouri State OVC L 58 61 12 8 L 1
21 Thu, Feb 10, 2005 REG Tennessee Tech OVC L 68 72 12 9 L 2
22 Sat, Feb 12, 2005 REG Austin Peay OVC W 82 73 13 9 W 1
23 Tue, Feb 15, 2005 REG Tennessee-Martin OVC W 80 56 14 9 W 2
24 Thu, Feb 17, 2005 REG @ Tennessee State OVC L 68 74 14 10 L 1
25 Sat, Feb 19, 2005 REG @ Rice WAC W 69 63 15 10 W 1
26 Thu, Feb 24, 2005 REG @ Southeast Missouri State OVC W 61 57 16 10 W 2
27 Sat, Feb 26, 2005 REG @ Eastern Illinois OVC W 72 66 17 10 W 3
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
28 Tue, Mar 1, 2005 CTOURN Southeast Missouri State OVC L 58 61 17 11 L 1