You Are Here > > > > > Schedule and Results

2002-03 Morris Brown Wolverines
Schedule and Results

< 2001-02 Morris Brown Schedule and Results

Overall: 8-20, .286 W-L% (282nd of 325) (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Derek Thompson (8-20)

PS/G: 62.9 (297th of 325) ▪ PA/G: 75.1 (283rd of 325)
SRS: -25.25 (323rd of 325) ▪ SOS: -10.21 (312th of 325)

AP Poll Summary

Pre 11/19 11/26 12/3 12/10 12/17 12/24 12/31 1/7 1/14 1/21 1/28 2/4 2/11 2/18 2/25 3/4 3/11 Final
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak Arena
1 Sat, Nov 23, 2002 REG @ Florida International Sun Belt L 52 60 0 1 L 1 US Century Bank Arena
2 Sun, Nov 24, 2002 REG Lipscomb Ind W 67 65 1 1 W 1 John H. Lewis Gym
3 Sat, Nov 30, 2002 REG @ Southern California Pac-10 L 54 93 1 2 L 1 L. A. Sports Arena
4 Mon, Dec 2, 2002 REG @ Cal State Fullerton Big West L 56 74 1 3 L 2 Titan Gym
5 Wed, Dec 4, 2002 REG Eastern Kentucky OVC L 61 74 1 4 L 3 John H. Lewis Gym
6 Fri, Dec 6, 2002 REG @ Winthrop Big South L 54 62 1 5 L 4 Winthrop Coliseum
7 Sat, Dec 7, 2002 REG N Weber State Big Sky L 56 65 1 6 L 5 Winthrop Coliseum
8 Tue, Dec 10, 2002 REG Mercer A-Sun L 67 89 1 7 L 6 John H. Lewis Gym
9 Sat, Dec 14, 2002 REG Alabama A&M SWAC L 58 65 1 8 L 7 John H. Lewis Gym
10 Wed, Dec 18, 2002 REG Tennessee State OVC L 78 87 1 9 L 8 John H. Lewis Gym
11 Mon, Dec 23, 2002 REG @ Rutgers Big East L 48 68 1 10 L 9 Louis Brown Athletic Center
12 Sat, Jan 4, 2003 REG @ Tulane CUSA L 30 88 1 11 L 10 Avron B. Fogelman Arena
13 Tue, Jan 7, 2003 REG Florida A&M MEAC L 65 76 1 12 L 11 John H. Lewis Gym
14 Sat, Jan 11, 2003 REG @ Clemson ACC L 52 75 1 13 L 12 Littlejohn Coliseum
15 Wed, Jan 15, 2003 REG N Clark Atlanta W 84 81 2 13 W 1
16 Sat, Jan 18, 2003 REG Savannah State Ind W 74 62 3 13 W 2 John H. Lewis Gym
17 Tue, Jan 21, 2003 REG @ Lipscomb Ind W 75 69 4 13 W 3 Allen Arena
18 Thu, Jan 23, 2003 REG @ Tennessee State OVC W 73 68 5 13 W 4 Gentry Center Complex
19 Wed, Jan 29, 2003 REG @ Eastern Kentucky OVC L 64 68 5 14 L 1 McBrayer Arena
20 Wed, Feb 5, 2003 REG Clark Atlanta W 89 82 6 14 W 1 John H. Lewis Gym
21 Fri, Feb 7, 2003 REG Bethune-Cookman MEAC W 65 63 7 14 W 2 John H. Lewis Gym
22 Mon, Feb 10, 2003 REG @ Florida A&M MEAC L 53 88 7 15 L 1 Gaither Athletic Center
23 Thu, Feb 13, 2003 REG @ Mercer A-Sun L 83 90 7 16 L 2 Porter Gym
24 Wed, Feb 19, 2003 REG @ Alabama A&M SWAC L 58 92 7 17 L 3 Elmore Health Science Building
25 Mon, Feb 24, 2003 REG @ Savannah State Ind L 58 67 7 18 L 4 Tiger Arena
26 Wed, Feb 26, 2003 REG @ Bethune-Cookman MEAC L 66 85 7 19 L 5 Moore Gymnasium
27 Sat, Mar 1, 2003 REG Texas-Rio Grande Valley Ind W 72 71 8 19 W 1 John H. Lewis Gym
28 Mon, Mar 3, 2003 REG @ Southern SWAC L 49 77 8 20 L 1 F. G. Clark Activity Center