Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

News: s-r blog:WNBA 2014 Stats

2000-01 Morgan State Bears Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 6-23, .207 W-L% (303rd of 318)
Conference: 4-15, 11th in MEAC (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Chris Fuller (6-23)

PS/G: 67.4 (248th of 318) ▪ PA/G: 74.7 (239th of 318)
SRS: -17.31 (303rd of 318) ▪ SOS: -10.04 (302nd of 318)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Sat, Nov 18, 2000 REG N Loyola (MD) MAAC L 76 85 0 1 L 1
2 Mon, Nov 20, 2000 REG N Towson AEC W 59 56 1 1 W 1
3 Sat, Nov 25, 2000 REG Coppin State MEAC L 70 81 1 2 L 1
4 Mon, Dec 4, 2000 REG @ Bethune-Cookman MEAC W 61 56 2 2 W 1
5 Wed, Dec 6, 2000 REG @ Florida A&M MEAC L 65 67 2 3 L 1
6 Thu, Dec 21, 2000 REG @ San Diego State MWC L 64 78 2 4 L 2
7 Sat, Dec 23, 2000 REG @ Georgia Tech ACC L 58 94 2 5 L 3
8 Sat, Dec 30, 2000 REG @ Florida State ACC L 64 74 2 6 L 4
9 Wed, Jan 3, 2001 REG @ Iona MAAC L 72 81 2 7 L 5
10 Sat, Jan 6, 2001 REG Hampton MEAC L 67 72 2 8 L 6
11 Mon, Jan 8, 2001 REG Norfolk State MEAC L 77 83 2 9 L 7
12 Wed, Jan 10, 2001 REG @ Georgetown Big East L 68 86 2 10 L 8
13 Mon, Jan 15, 2001 REG South Carolina State MEAC L 59 76 2 11 L 9
14 Sat, Jan 20, 2001 REG @ Howard MEAC L 72 76 2 12 L 10
15 Mon, Jan 22, 2001 REG @ Maryland-Eastern Shore MEAC L 72 83 2 13 L 11
16 Sat, Jan 27, 2001 REG @ James Madison CAA L 63 90 2 14 L 12
17 Mon, Jan 29, 2001 REG @ Delaware State MEAC L 66 72 2 15 L 13
18 Sat, Feb 3, 2001 REG Florida A&M MEAC L 73 74 2 16 L 14
19 Mon, Feb 5, 2001 REG Bethune-Cookman MEAC W 72 60 3 16 W 1
20 Sat, Feb 10, 2001 REG @ Hampton MEAC L 67 78 3 17 L 1
21 Mon, Feb 12, 2001 REG @ Norfolk State MEAC L 73 84 3 18 L 2
22 Sat, Feb 17, 2001 REG @ North Carolina A&T MEAC W 68 61 4 18 W 1
23 Mon, Feb 19, 2001 REG @ South Carolina State MEAC L 69 76 4 19 L 1
24 Sat, Feb 24, 2001 REG Howard MEAC L 59 61 4 20 L 2
25 Mon, Feb 26, 2001 REG Maryland-Eastern Shore MEAC L 53 72 4 21 L 3
26 Wed, Feb 28, 2001 REG North Carolina A&T MEAC W 87 83 5 21 W 1
27 Fri, Mar 2, 2001 REG @ Coppin State MEAC L 60 66 5 22 L 1
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
28 Mon, Mar 5, 2001 CTOURN N Maryland-Eastern Shore MEAC W 76 64 6 22 W 1
29 Wed, Mar 7, 2001 CTOURN N Hampton MEAC L 64 76 6 23 L 1