Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

1995-96 Morgan State Bears Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 7-20, .259 W-L% (272nd of 305)
Conference: 6-10, 6th in MEAC (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Chris Fuller (7-20)

PS/G: 68.6 (206th of 305) ▪ PA/G: 79.9 (275th of 305)
SRS: -19.34 (294th of 305) ▪ SOS: -8.04 (275th of 305)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Sat, Nov 25, 1995 REG @ Penn State Big Ten L 65 90 0 1 L 1
2 Tue, Nov 28, 1995 REG @ Green Bay MW Coll L 54 76 0 2 L 2
3 Tue, Dec 5, 1995 REG @ St. Francis (NY) NEC L 69 87 0 3 L 3
4 Thu, Dec 7, 1995 REG Maryland-Baltimore County Big South W 57 56 1 3 W 1
5 Sat, Dec 16, 1995 REG @ Creighton MVC L 56 63 1 4 L 1
6 Mon, Dec 18, 1995 REG @ Kansas State Big 8 L 60 69 1 5 L 2
7 Wed, Dec 20, 1995 REG @ Georgetown Big East L 60 104 1 6 L 3
8 Fri, Dec 22, 1995 REG @ West Virginia Big East L 80 108 1 7 L 4
9 Thu, Dec 28, 1995 REG @ Brigham Young WAC L 69 110 1 8 L 5
10 Sat, Dec 30, 1995 REG @ Xavier A-10 L 59 78 1 9 L 6
11 Tue, Jan 2, 1996 REG @ Marquette CUSA L 58 98 1 10 L 7
12 Thu, Jan 4, 1996 REG South Carolina State MEAC L 56 72 1 11 L 8
13 Mon, Jan 15, 1996 REG Maryland-Eastern Shore MEAC W 79 66 2 11 W 1
14 Sat, Jan 20, 1996 REG @ Florida A&M MEAC W 57 54 3 11 W 2
15 Mon, Jan 22, 1996 REG @ Bethune-Cookman MEAC L 58 68 3 12 L 1
16 Thu, Jan 25, 1996 REG Howard MEAC W 73 64 4 12 W 1
17 Sat, Jan 27, 1996 REG Coppin State MEAC L 77 78 4 13 L 1
18 Wed, Jan 31, 1996 REG Delaware State MEAC L 66 75 4 14 L 2
19 Sat, Feb 3, 1996 REG @ Coppin State MEAC L 68 91 4 15 L 3
20 Mon, Feb 5, 1996 REG @ Howard MEAC L 90 92 4 16 L 4
21 Wed, Feb 7, 1996 REG @ Delaware State MEAC L 68 75 4 17 L 5
22 Sat, Feb 10, 1996 REG Florida A&M MEAC W 81 74 5 17 W 1
23 Mon, Feb 12, 1996 REG Bethune-Cookman MEAC L 70 78 5 18 L 1
24 Wed, Feb 14, 1996 REG @ North Carolina A&T MEAC W 77 74 6 18 W 1
25 Thu, Feb 15, 1996 REG @ South Carolina State MEAC L 78 92 6 19 L 1
26 Wed, Feb 21, 1996 REG North Carolina A&T MEAC W 78 74 7 19 W 1
27 Sat, Feb 24, 1996 REG @ Maryland-Eastern Shore MEAC L 90 92 7 20 L 1