Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

2006-07 Morehead State Eagles Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 12-18, .400 W-L% (235th of 325)
Conference: 8-12, 7th in OVC (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Donnie Tyndall (12-18)

PS/G: 64.5 (250th of 325) ▪ PA/G: 65.4 (93rd of 325)
SRS: -10.12 (262nd of 325) ▪ SOS: -7.51 (303rd of 325)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Fri, Nov 10, 2006 REG @ Penn State Big Ten L 46 63 0 1 L 1
2 Mon, Nov 13, 2006 REG Asbury W 80 57 1 1 W 1
3 Fri, Nov 17, 2006 REG @ South Alabama Sun Belt L 55 70 1 2 L 1
4 Tue, Nov 21, 2006 REG East Tennessee State A-Sun W 77 56 2 2 W 1
5 Wed, Nov 29, 2006 REG Marshall CUSA L 80 81 2 3 L 1
6 Sat, Dec 2, 2006 REG @ Western Illinois Mid-Cont W 57 56 3 3 W 1
7 Thu, Dec 7, 2006 REG Austin Peay OVC W 70 66 4 3 W 2
8 Sat, Dec 9, 2006 REG Murray State OVC L 67 70 4 4 L 1
9 Mon, Dec 18, 2006 REG @ Tennessee-Martin OVC W 56 55 5 4 W 1
10 Wed, Dec 20, 2006 REG @ Eastern Illinois OVC W 71 63 6 4 W 2
11 Sat, Dec 23, 2006 REG Indiana-South Bend W 90 66 7 4 W 3
12 Sat, Dec 30, 2006 REG Central Michigan MAC L 51 52 7 5 L 1
13 Tue, Jan 2, 2007 REG Tennessee State OVC W 62 60 8 5 W 1
14 Sat, Jan 6, 2007 REG Tennessee Tech OVC W 82 71 9 5 W 2
15 Tue, Jan 9, 2007 REG @ Eastern Kentucky OVC L 65 73 9 6 L 1
16 Sat, Jan 13, 2007 REG Tennessee-Martin OVC W 70 48 10 6 W 1
17 Thu, Jan 18, 2007 REG @ Samford OVC L 53 66 10 7 L 1
18 Sat, Jan 20, 2007 REG @ Jacksonville State OVC L 62 67 10 8 L 2
19 Wed, Jan 24, 2007 REG Southeast Missouri State OVC L 59 61 10 9 L 3
20 Sat, Jan 27, 2007 REG Eastern Illinois OVC L 62 65 10 10 L 4
21 Mon, Jan 29, 2007 REG @ Tennessee Tech OVC L 52 65 10 11 L 5
22 Thu, Feb 1, 2007 REG Eastern Kentucky OVC L 61 69 10 12 L 6
23 Thu, Feb 8, 2007 REG @ Southeast Missouri State OVC L 78 81 10 13 L 7
24 Sat, Feb 10, 2007 REG @ Murray State OVC L 62 74 10 14 L 8
25 Tue, Feb 13, 2007 REG Jacksonville State OVC L 52 57 10 15 L 9
26 Thu, Feb 15, 2007 REG Samford OVC W 71 58 11 15 W 1
27 Sat, Feb 17, 2007 REG Bowling Green State MAC L 72 90 11 16 L 1
28 Thu, Feb 22, 2007 REG @ Tennessee State OVC L 46 62 11 17 L 2
29 Sat, Feb 24, 2007 REG @ Austin Peay OVC W 82 77 12 17 W 1
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
30 Tue, Feb 27, 2007 CTOURN @ Eastern Kentucky OVC L 45 63 12 18 L 1