Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

News: s-r blog:WNBA 2014 Stats

1990-91 Montana Grizzlies Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 23-8, .742 W-L% (27th of 295)
Conference: 13-3, 1st in Big Sky (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Stew Morrill (23-8)

PS/G: 78.8 (106th of 295) ▪ PA/G: 74.0 (124th of 295)
SRS: -0.41 (144th of 295) ▪ SOS: -5.20 (216th of 295)

NCAA Tournament: (#16 seed in West)
Lost West First Round (99-65) versus #1 Nevada-Las Vegas

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Sat, Nov 24, 1990 REG Pacific Big West W 76 67 1 0 W 1
2 Tue, Nov 27, 1990 REG @ Washington Pac-10 L 62 78 1 1 L 1
3 Fri, Nov 30, 1990 REG Texas State Southland W 84 74 2 1 W 1
4 Sat, Dec 1, 1990 REG Saint Peter's MAAC L 54 70 2 2 L 1
5 Thu, Dec 6, 1990 REG Cal State Northridge Ind W 108 73 3 2 W 1
6 Sun, Dec 9, 1990 REG Wyoming WAC L 67 75 3 3 L 1
7 Wed, Dec 12, 1990 REG @ Alliant International Ind W 104 86 4 3 W 1
8 Tue, Dec 18, 1990 REG @ Portland WCC W 86 85 5 3 W 2
9 Thu, Dec 20, 1990 REG @ Oregon Pac-10 L 76 85 5 4 L 1
10 Sat, Dec 29, 1990 REG Saint Mary's (CA) WCC W 79 58 6 4 W 1
11 Thu, Jan 3, 1991 REG Idaho State Big Sky W 98 67 7 4 W 2
12 Sat, Jan 5, 1991 REG Boise State Big Sky W 66 56 8 4 W 3
13 Thu, Jan 10, 1991 REG @ Northern Arizona Big Sky W 62 60 9 4 W 4
14 Sat, Jan 12, 1991 REG @ Nevada Big Sky L 77 86 9 5 L 1
15 Thu, Jan 17, 1991 REG Idaho Big Sky W 67 62 10 5 W 1
16 Sat, Jan 19, 1991 REG Eastern Washington Big Sky W 88 87 11 5 W 2
17 Wed, Jan 23, 1991 REG Weber State Big Sky W 72 60 12 5 W 3
18 Sat, Jan 26, 1991 REG @ Montana State Big Sky W 91 69 13 5 W 4
19 Thu, Jan 31, 1991 REG @ Boise State Big Sky L 53 72 13 6 L 1
20 Sat, Feb 2, 1991 REG @ Idaho State Big Sky W 82 77 14 6 W 1
21 Thu, Feb 7, 1991 REG Nevada Big Sky W 79 63 15 6 W 2
22 Sat, Feb 9, 1991 REG Northern Arizona Big Sky W 89 68 16 6 W 3
23 Thu, Feb 14, 1991 REG @ Weber State Big Sky W 79 67 17 6 W 4
24 Sat, Feb 23, 1991 REG @ Eastern Washington Big Sky W 95 93 18 6 W 5
25 Mon, Feb 25, 1991 REG @ Idaho Big Sky L 68 78 18 7 L 1
26 Sat, Mar 2, 1991 REG Montana State Big Sky W 74 67 19 7 W 1
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
27 Fri, Mar 8, 1991 CTOURN Idaho State Big Sky W 109 97 20 7 W 2
28 Sat, Mar 9, 1991 CTOURN Idaho Big Sky W 76 68 21 7 W 3
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
29 Fri, Mar 15, 1991 NCAA N Nevada-Las Vegas Big West L 65 99 21 8 L 1