Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

News: s-r blog:Linkable Shot Charts

2010-11 Mississippi Rebels Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 20-14, .588 W-L% (116th of 345)
Conference: 7-9, 3rd in SEC West (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Andy Kennedy (20-14)

PS/G: 73.9 (52nd of 345) ▪ PA/G: 69.1 (212th of 345)
SRS: 8.71 (69th of 345) ▪ SOS: 3.92 (80th of 345)
ORtg: 109.1 (45th of 345) ▪ DRtg: 102.0 (202nd of 345)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Fri, Nov 12, 2010 REG Arkansas State Sun Belt W 68 60 1 0 W 1
2 Wed, Nov 17, 2010 REG Murray State OVC W 77 61 2 0 W 2
3 Sat, Nov 20, 2010 REG Dayton A-10 L 71 78 OT 2 1 L 1
4 Fri, Nov 26, 2010 REG Penn State Big Ten W 84 71 3 1 W 1
5 Tue, Nov 30, 2010 REG @ Miami (FL) ACC L 73 86 3 2 L 1
6 Sat, Dec 4, 2010 REG Southern Mississippi CUSA W 86 81 4 2 W 1
7 Sat, Dec 11, 2010 REG @ Arkansas-Little Rock Sun Belt W 84 70 5 2 W 2
8 Mon, Dec 13, 2010 REG Mississippi Valley State SWAC W 101 69 6 2 W 3
9 Sat, Dec 18, 2010 REG East Tennessee State A-Sun W 71 50 7 2 W 4
10 Wed, Dec 22, 2010 REG N Texas State Southland W 83 72 8 2 W 5
11 Thu, Dec 23, 2010 REG N Colorado State MWC L 61 68 8 3 L 1
12 Fri, Dec 24, 2010 REG N Saint Louis A-10 W 69 61 9 3 W 1
13 Thu, Dec 30, 2010 REG Alcorn State SWAC W 100 62 10 3 W 2
14 Sun, Jan 2, 2011 REG Southeastern Louisiana Southland W 68 59 11 3 W 3
15 Wed, Jan 5, 2011 REG @ Southern Methodist CUSA W 75 57 12 3 W 4
16 Sat, Jan 8, 2011 REG @ Florida SEC L 71 77 12 4 L 1
17 Thu, Jan 13, 2011 REG Mississippi State SEC L 64 69 12 5 L 2
18 Sat, Jan 15, 2011 REG Georgia SEC L 76 98 12 6 L 3
19 Wed, Jan 19, 2011 REG @ Vanderbilt SEC L 74 84 12 7 L 4
20 Sat, Jan 22, 2011 REG @ Louisiana State SEC W 78 51 13 7 W 1
21 Sat, Jan 29, 2011 REG Tennessee SEC L 57 74 13 8 L 1
22 Tue, Feb 1, 2011 REG Kentucky SEC W 71 69 14 8 W 1
23 Sat, Feb 5, 2011 REG @ Arkansas SEC W 69 60 15 8 W 2
24 Wed, Feb 9, 2011 REG Louisiana State SEC W 66 60 16 8 W 3
25 Sat, Feb 12, 2011 REG @ Alabama SEC L 64 74 16 9 L 1
26 Wed, Feb 16, 2011 REG Auburn SEC W 90 59 17 9 W 1
27 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 REG @ Mississippi State SEC L 58 71 17 10 L 1
28 Tue, Feb 22, 2011 REG @ South Carolina SEC L 73 79 17 11 L 2
29 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 REG Alabama SEC W 68 63 18 11 W 1
30 Wed, Mar 2, 2011 REG @ Auburn SEC L 73 76 18 12 L 1
31 Sat, Mar 5, 2011 REG Arkansas SEC W 84 74 19 12 W 1
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
32 Thu, Mar 10, 2011 CTOURN N South Carolina SEC W 66 55 20 12 W 2
33 Fri, Mar 11, 2011 CTOURN N Kentucky SEC L 66 75 20 13 L 1
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
34 Wed, Mar 16, 2011 NIT @ California Pac-10 L 74 77 20 14 L 2