You Are Here > > > > > Schedule and Results

2013-14 Miami (FL) Hurricanes Schedule and Results

Previous SeasonNext Season

Overall: 17-16, .515 W-L% (131st of 351)
Conference: 7-11, 10th in ACC (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Jim Larranaga (17-16)

PS/G: 61.5 (342nd of 351) ▪ PA/G: 59.5 (11th of 351)
SRS: 7.60 (76th of 351) ▪ SOS: 5.63 (72nd of 351)
ORtg: 104.1 (204th of 351) ▪ DRtg: 100.8 (97th of 351)

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free!

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Fri, Nov 8, 2013 REG St. Francis (NY) NEC L 62 66 OT 0 1 L 1
2 Mon, Nov 11, 2013 REG Georgia Southern Southern W 81 80 OT 1 1 W 1
3 Thu, Nov 14, 2013 REG Texas Southern SWAC W 84 69 2 1 W 2
4 Mon, Nov 18, 2013 REG @ College of Charleston CAA W 70 54 3 1 W 3
5 Thu, Nov 21, 2013 REG Central Florida AAC L 58 63 3 2 L 1
6 Thu, Nov 28, 2013 REG N George Washington A-10 L 63 71 OT 3 3 L 2
7 Fri, Nov 29, 2013 REG N Cal State Fullerton Big West W 48 46 4 3 W 1
8 Sun, Dec 1, 2013 REG N Arizona State Pac-12 W 60 57 5 3 W 2
9 Wed, Dec 4, 2013 REG @ Nebraska Big Ten L 49 60 5 4 L 1
10 Sun, Dec 8, 2013 REG Virginia Tech ACC L 60 61 OT 5 5 L 2
11 Thu, Dec 19, 2013 REG @ Savannah State MEAC W 68 51 6 5 W 1
12 Sun, Dec 22, 2013 REG La Salle A-10 W 71 58 7 5 W 2
13 Mon, Dec 30, 2013 REG Loyola (MD) Patriot W 71 48 8 5 W 3
14 Sat, Jan 4, 2014 REG @ Syracuse ACC L 44 49 8 6 L 1
15 Wed, Jan 8, 2014 REG @ North Carolina ACC W 63 57 9 6 W 1
16 Wed, Jan 15, 2014 REG Florida State ACC L 53 63 9 7 L 1
17 Sat, Jan 18, 2014 REG @ Georgia Tech ACC W 56 42 10 7 W 1
18 Wed, Jan 22, 2014 REG Duke ACC L 46 67 10 8 L 1
19 Sat, Jan 25, 2014 REG Syracuse ACC L 52 64 10 9 L 2
20 Wed, Jan 29, 2014 REG @ Maryland ACC L 71 74 10 10 L 3
21 Sat, Feb 1, 2014 REG Norfolk State MEAC W 64 49 11 10 W 1
22 Wed, Feb 5, 2014 REG Pittsburgh ACC L 55 59 OT 11 11 L 1
23 Sat, Feb 8, 2014 REG North Carolina State ACC L 55 56 11 12 L 2
24 Mon, Feb 10, 2014 REG @ Florida State ACC W 77 73 12 12 W 1
25 Sat, Feb 15, 2014 REG @ Virginia Tech ACC L 45 52 12 13 L 1
26 Wed, Feb 19, 2014 REG Notre Dame ACC W 71 64 13 13 W 1
27 Sat, Feb 22, 2014 REG Boston College ACC W 69 42 14 13 W 2
28 Wed, Feb 26, 2014 REG @ Virginia ACC L 40 65 14 14 L 1
29 Sat, Mar 1, 2014 REG @ North Carolina State ACC W 85 70 15 14 W 1
30 Tue, Mar 4, 2014 REG @ Clemson ACC L 54 58 15 15 L 1
31 Sat, Mar 8, 2014 REG Wake Forest ACC W 69 56 16 15 W 1
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
32 Wed, Mar 12, 2014 CTOURN N Virginia Tech ACC W 57 53 17 15 W 2
33 Thu, Mar 13, 2014 CTOURN N North Carolina State ACC L 58 67 17 16 L 1