Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

News: s-r blog:WNBA 2014 Stats

2009-10 Miami (FL) Hurricanes Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 20-13, .606 W-L% (107th of 334)
Conference: 4-12, 12th in ACC (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Frank Haith (20-13)

PS/G: 72.4 (92nd of 334) ▪ PA/G: 64.7 (77th of 334)
SRS: 11.35 (53rd of 334) ▪ SOS: 7.01 (49th of 334)
ORtg: 108.2 (57th of 347) ▪ DRtg: 96.7 (77th of 347)

AP Poll Summary

Pre 11/16 11/23 11/30 12/7 12/14 12/21 12/28 1/4 1/11 1/18 1/25 2/1 2/8 2/15 2/22 3/1 3/8 Final
                  23                  

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Sat, Nov 14, 2009 REG North Carolina Central Ind W 83 53 1 0 W 1
2 Mon, Nov 16, 2009 REG Nova Southeastern W 108 58 2 0 W 2
3 Thu, Nov 19, 2009 REG N Tulane CUSA W 74 54 3 0 W 3
4 Fri, Nov 20, 2009 REG N North Carolina-Wilmington CAA W 67 60 4 0 W 4
5 Sun, Nov 22, 2009 REG N South Carolina SEC W 85 70 5 0 W 5
6 Wed, Nov 25, 2009 REG Florida Gulf Coast A-Sun W 77 58 6 0 W 6
7 Sat, Nov 28, 2009 REG South Carolina Upstate A-Sun W 70 41 7 0 W 7
8 Wed, Dec 2, 2009 REG Minnesota Big Ten W 63 58 8 0 W 8
9 Sun, Dec 6, 2009 REG @ Boston College ACC L 60 61 8 1 L 1
10 Sat, Dec 12, 2009 REG South Carolina State MEAC W 91 54 9 1 W 1
11 Wed, Dec 16, 2009 REG @ Stetson A-Sun W 69 49 10 1 W 2
12 Sat, Dec 19, 2009 REG N Florida Atlantic Sun Belt W 87 69 11 1 W 3
13 Mon, Dec 21, 2009 REG North Carolina A&T MEAC W 80 59 12 1 W 4
14 Wed, Dec 30, 2009 REG Bethune-Cookman MEAC W 73 55 13 1 W 5
15 Sun, Jan 3, 2010 REG @ Pepperdine WCC W 86 63 14 1 W 6
16 Sat, Jan 9, 2010 REG Wake Forest ACC W 67 66 15 1 W 7
17 Wed, Jan 13, 2010 REG @ Virginia Tech ACC L 66 81 15 2 L 1
18 Sat, Jan 16, 2010 REG @ Virginia ACC L 57 75 15 3 L 2
19 Tue, Jan 19, 2010 REG Boston College ACC L 75 79 15 4 L 3
20 Tue, Jan 26, 2010 REG @ Maryland ACC L 59 81 15 5 L 4
21 Sun, Jan 31, 2010 REG Virginia Tech ACC W 82 75 16 5 W 1
22 Tue, Feb 2, 2010 REG @ Wake Forest ACC L 53 62 16 6 L 1
23 Sat, Feb 6, 2010 REG @ Florida State ACC L 65 71 16 7 L 2
24 Wed, Feb 10, 2010 REG Georgia Tech ACC W 64 62 17 7 W 1
25 Sat, Feb 13, 2010 REG @ Clemson ACC L 66 74 17 8 L 1
26 Wed, Feb 17, 2010 REG Duke ACC L 74 81 17 9 L 2
27 Tue, Feb 23, 2010 REG Virginia ACC W 74 62 18 9 W 1
28 Sat, Feb 27, 2010 REG North Carolina State ACC L 66 71 18 10 L 1
29 Tue, Mar 2, 2010 REG @ North Carolina ACC L 62 69 18 11 L 2
30 Sat, Mar 6, 2010 REG Florida State ACC L 60 61 18 12 L 3
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
31 Thu, Mar 11, 2010 CTOURN N Wake Forest ACC W 83 62 19 12 W 1
32 Fri, Mar 12, 2010 CTOURN N Virginia Tech ACC W 70 65 20 12 W 2
33 Sat, Mar 13, 2010 CTOURN N Duke ACC L 74 77 20 13 L 1