You Are Here > > > > > Schedule and Results

1968-69 Miami (FL) Hurricanes Schedule and Results

Previous SeasonNext Season

Overall: 14-10, .583 W-L% (103rd of 193) (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Ron Godfrey (14-10)

PS/G: 81.5 (34th of 192) ▪ PA/G: 86.7 (180th of 192)
SRS: -4.43 (128th of 192) ▪ SOS: 0.75 (89th of 192)

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free!

Schedules prior to the 1996-97 season may be missing games vs. non-Division I opponents.

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Fri, Dec 6, 1968 REG N Florida State Ind L 84 111 0 1 L 1
2 Sat, Dec 7, 1968 REG Florida SEC L 62 111 0 2 L 2
3 Wed, Dec 11, 1968 REG @ La Salle Mid-Atl L 71 96 0 3 L 3
4 Fri, Dec 13, 1968 REG @ Alabama SEC L 73 85 0 4 L 4
5 Fri, Dec 20, 1968 REG N Yale Ivy W 77 71 1 4 W 1
6 Sat, Dec 21, 1968 REG N Maryland ACC W 92 85 2 4 W 2
7 Fri, Dec 27, 1968 REG Pittsburgh Ind W 72 70 3 4 W 3
8 Sat, Dec 28, 1968 REG Illinois Big Ten L 76 86 3 5 L 1
9 Sat, Jan 4, 1969 REG Bucknell Mid-Atl W 89 82 4 5 W 1
10 Fri, Jan 10, 1969 REG @ Florida State Ind L 81 86 4 6 L 1
11 Sat, Jan 11, 1969 REG @ Jacksonville Ind W 94 87 5 6 W 1
12 Thu, Jan 16, 1969 REG Tulane Ind L 79 90 5 7 L 1
13 Sat, Feb 1, 1969 REG Morehead State OVC W 92 91 6 7 W 1
14 Sat, Feb 15, 1969 REG Loyola (LA) Ind W 89 80 7 7 W 2
15 Sat, Feb 22, 1969 REG Miami (OH) MAC W 74 68 8 7 W 3
16 Tue, Feb 25, 1969 REG Jacksonville Ind W 95 86 9 7 W 4
17 Sat, Mar 1, 1969 REG Florida State Ind L 86 89 9 8 L 1