You Are Here > > > > > Schedule and Results


See team's historical logos at sportslogos.net

2006-07 Mercer Bears
Schedule and Results

< 2005-06 Mercer Schedule and Results2007-08 Mercer Schedule and Results >

Overall: 13-17, .433 W-L% (237th of 325)
Conference: 8-10, 6th in A-Sun (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Mark Slonaker (13-17)

PS/G: 72.6 (99th of 325) ▪ PA/G: 77.6 (312th of 325)
SRS: -13.11 (294th of 325) ▪ SOS: -5.82 (281st of 325)

AP Poll Summary

Pre 11/14 11/21 11/28 12/5 12/12 12/19 12/26 1/2 1/9 1/16 1/23 1/30 2/6 2/13 2/20 2/27 3/6 Final
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak Arena
1 Sun, Nov 12, 2006 REG @ Wisconsin (9) Big Ten L 48 72 0 1 L 1 Kohl Center
2 Tue, Nov 14, 2006 REG @ Savannah State Ind L 61 71 0 2 L 2 Tiger Arena
3 Sat, Nov 18, 2006 REG Emory W 89 71 1 2 W 1 University Center
4 Mon, Nov 27, 2006 REG Georgia Southern Southern L 59 61 1 3 L 1 University Center
5 Thu, Nov 30, 2006 REG East Tennessee State A-Sun L 70 76 1 4 L 2 University Center
6 Sat, Dec 2, 2006 REG Kennesaw State A-Sun W 84 77 OT 2 4 W 1 University Center
7 Mon, Dec 4, 2006 REG Charleston Southern Big South W 78 59 3 4 W 2 University Center
8 Thu, Dec 7, 2006 REG Fort Valley State W 79 74 4 4 W 3 University Center
9 Sat, Dec 9, 2006 REG @ Virginia Military Institute Big South W 105 103 5 4 W 4 Cameron Hall
10 Thu, Dec 21, 2006 REG @ Oregon State Pac-10 L 62 93 5 5 L 1 Gill Coliseum
11 Sat, Dec 23, 2006 REG @ Oregon (21) Pac-10 L 64 84 5 6 L 2 McArthur Court
12 Sat, Dec 30, 2006 REG @ Furman Southern L 69 83 5 7 L 3 Timmons Arena
13 Tue, Jan 2, 2007 REG Stetson A-Sun W 84 63 6 7 W 1 University Center
14 Sun, Jan 7, 2007 REG @ Belmont A-Sun L 47 72 6 8 L 1 Curb Event Center
15 Tue, Jan 9, 2007 REG @ Lipscomb A-Sun L 68 89 6 9 L 2 Allen Arena
16 Sat, Jan 13, 2007 REG Campbell A-Sun W 94 93 7 9 W 1 University Center
17 Mon, Jan 15, 2007 REG Gardner-Webb A-Sun W 85 74 8 9 W 2 University Center
18 Thu, Jan 18, 2007 REG @ Jacksonville A-Sun L 77 87 8 10 L 1 Jacksonville Veteran's Memorial Arena
19 Sat, Jan 20, 2007 REG @ North Florida A-Sun W 77 58 9 10 W 1 UNF Arena
20 Wed, Jan 24, 2007 REG Savannah State Ind W 68 64 10 10 W 2 University Center
21 Fri, Jan 26, 2007 REG @ Stetson A-Sun W 78 66 11 10 W 3 Edmunds Center
22 Thu, Feb 1, 2007 REG Lipscomb A-Sun L 50 62 11 11 L 1 University Center
23 Sat, Feb 3, 2007 REG Belmont A-Sun L 77 84 11 12 L 2 University Center
24 Thu, Feb 8, 2007 REG @ Gardner-Webb A-Sun L 68 69 11 13 L 3 Paul Porter Arena
25 Sat, Feb 10, 2007 REG @ Campbell A-Sun W 81 80 12 13 W 1 Carter Gymnasium
26 Fri, Feb 16, 2007 REG Jacksonville A-Sun L 97 101 OT 12 14 L 1 University Center
27 Sun, Feb 18, 2007 REG North Florida A-Sun W 69 59 13 14 W 1 University Center
28 Thu, Feb 22, 2007 REG @ Kennesaw State A-Sun L 51 87 13 15 L 1 KSU Convocation Center
29 Sat, Feb 24, 2007 REG @ East Tennessee State A-Sun L 89 112 13 16 L 2 Memorial Center
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak Arena
30 Thu, Mar 1, 2007 CTOURN N Lipscomb A-Sun L 49 85 13 17 L 3 Memorial Center