You Are Here > SR/CBB > Schools > Massachusetts Minutemen > 2010-11 > Schedule and Results

2010-11 Massachusetts Minutemen Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 15-15, .500 W-L% (178th of 345)
Conference: 7-9, 8th in A-10 (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Derek Kellogg (15-15)

PS/G: 66.3 (246th of 345) ▪ PA/G: 68.0 (176th of 345)
SRS: -0.76 (167th of 345) ▪ SOS: 1.93 (111th of 345)
ORtg: 96.5 (282nd of 345) ▪ DRtg: 99.0 (120th of 345)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Fri, Nov 12, 2010 REG Rider MAAC W 77 67 1 0 W 1
2 Wed, Nov 17, 2010 REG Sacred Heart NEC W 73 65 2 0 W 2
3 Sat, Nov 20, 2010 REG N New Mexico State WAC W 71 57 3 0 W 3
4 Mon, Nov 22, 2010 REG N Texas Christian MWC W 67 48 4 0 W 4
5 Wed, Nov 24, 2010 REG American International W 83 56 5 0 W 5
6 Sat, Nov 27, 2010 REG Holy Cross Patriot W 83 76 6 0 W 6
7 Wed, Dec 1, 2010 REG @ Quinnipiac NEC W 66 64 7 0 W 7
8 Sat, Dec 4, 2010 REG N Boston College ACC L 71 76 7 1 L 1
9 Wed, Dec 8, 2010 REG Maine AEC L 56 68 7 2 L 2
10 Sat, Dec 11, 2010 REG Seton Hall Big East L 79 104 7 3 L 3
11 Wed, Dec 22, 2010 REG Central Florida CUSA L 59 64 7 4 L 4
12 Fri, Dec 31, 2010 REG Boston University AEC W 71 54 8 4 W 1
13 Mon, Jan 3, 2011 REG @ Central Connecticut State NEC L 63 92 8 5 L 1
14 Sun, Jan 9, 2011 REG Dayton A-10 W 55 50 9 5 W 1
15 Wed, Jan 12, 2011 REG @ Xavier A-10 L 50 79 9 6 L 1
16 Sat, Jan 15, 2011 REG N La Salle A-10 W 74 71 10 6 W 1
17 Wed, Jan 19, 2011 REG @ Charlotte A-10 W 73 54 11 6 W 2
18 Sat, Jan 22, 2011 REG Richmond A-10 L 68 84 11 7 L 1
19 Wed, Jan 26, 2011 REG @ St. Bonaventure A-10 W 78 69 12 7 W 1
20 Sun, Jan 30, 2011 REG Rhode Island A-10 W 64 54 13 7 W 2
21 Wed, Feb 2, 2011 REG @ Saint Louis A-10 L 53 69 13 8 L 1
22 Sat, Feb 5, 2011 REG @ Saint Joseph's A-10 L 64 67 13 9 L 2
23 Sun, Feb 13, 2011 REG George Washington A-10 L 51 59 13 10 L 3
24 Wed, Feb 16, 2011 REG Duquesne A-10 L 63 81 13 11 L 4
25 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 REG @ Rhode Island A-10 W 66 60 14 11 W 1
26 Wed, Feb 23, 2011 REG Saint Joseph's A-10 W 69 51 15 11 W 2
27 Sun, Feb 27, 2011 REG @ La Salle A-10 L 51 72 15 12 L 1
28 Wed, Mar 2, 2011 REG Temple A-10 L 67 73 OT 15 13 L 2
29 Sat, Mar 5, 2011 REG @ Fordham A-10 L 73 77 15 14 L 3
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
30 Tue, Mar 8, 2011 CTOURN Dayton A-10 L 50 78 15 15 L 4