Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

2002-03 Massachusetts Minutemen Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 11-18, .379 W-L% (249th of 325)
Conference: 6-10, 4th in A-10 East (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Steve Lappas (11-18)
*Conference W-L adjusted to 6-10 (more)

PS/G: 61.7 (304th of 325) ▪ PA/G: 66.5 (89th of 325)
SRS: -1.98 (179th of 325) ▪ SOS: 3.52 (95th of 325)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Mon, Nov 25, 2002 REG N Indiana Big Ten L 71 84 0 1 L 1
2 Tue, Nov 26, 2002 REG N Utah MWC L 53 69 0 2 L 2
3 Wed, Nov 27, 2002 REG N Chaminade W 69 55 1 2 W 1
4 Mon, Dec 2, 2002 REG @ Central Connecticut State NEC L 45 46 1 3 L 1
5 Sat, Dec 7, 2002 REG Boston College Big East L 62 80 1 4 L 2
6 Tue, Dec 10, 2002 REG @ Connecticut Big East L 48 59 1 5 L 3
7 Sat, Dec 14, 2002 REG Florida International Sun Belt W 67 62 2 5 W 1
8 Sat, Dec 21, 2002 REG Lafayette Patriot L 52 54 2 6 L 1
9 Mon, Dec 23, 2002 REG Rider MAAC W 76 54 3 6 W 1
10 Sat, Dec 28, 2002 REG Marshall MAC W 81 58 4 6 W 2
11 Thu, Jan 2, 2003 REG North Carolina State ACC W 68 56 5 6 W 3
12 Sun, Jan 5, 2003 REG @ Fordham A-10 L 67 80 5 7 L 1
13 Thu, Jan 9, 2003 REG Columbia Ivy W 66 47 6 7 W 1
14 Sat, Jan 11, 2003 REG @ Saint Joseph's A-10 L 47 76 6 8 L 1
15 Wed, Jan 15, 2003 REG Rhode Island A-10 L 53 60 6 9 L 2
16 Sat, Jan 18, 2003 REG Xavier A-10 L 73 86 6 10 L 3
17 Wed, Jan 22, 2003 REG @ La Salle A-10 L 57 78 6 11 L 4
18 Sat, Jan 25, 2003 REG @ George Washington A-10 W 75 70 7 11 W 1
19 Wed, Jan 29, 2003 REG @ Dayton A-10 L 55 83 7 12 L 1
20 Sat, Feb 1, 2003 REG Fordham A-10 W 76 66 8 12 W 1
21 Wed, Feb 5, 2003 REG @ Tennessee SEC L 45 71 8 13 L 1
22 Sat, Feb 8, 2003 REG Temple A-10 L 50 61 8 14 L 2
23 Wed, Feb 12, 2003 REG Richmond A-10 W 54 53 9 14 W 1
24 Sat, Feb 15, 2003 REG @ St. Bonaventure A-10 W 82 76 10 14 W 2
25 Sun, Feb 23, 2003 REG Duquesne A-10 W 70 55 11 14 W 3
26 Wed, Feb 26, 2003 REG @ Temple A-10 L 46 88 11 15 L 1
27 Sun, Mar 2, 2003 REG @ Rhode Island A-10 L 58 65 11 16 L 2
28 Sat, Mar 8, 2003 REG Saint Joseph's A-10 L 49 52 11 17 L 3
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
29 Mon, Mar 10, 2003 CTOURN George Washington A-10 L 74 85 11 18 L 4