You Are Here > > > > > Schedule and Results

1973-74 Massachusetts Minutemen Schedule and Results

Previous SeasonNext Season

Overall: 21-5, .808 W-L% (16th of 232)
Conference: 11-1, 1st in Yankee (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Jack Leaman (21-5)

PS/G: 78.5 (65th of 232) ▪ PA/G: 63.9 (12th of 232)
SRS:SOS:

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free!

Schedules prior to the 1996-97 season may be missing games vs. non-Division I opponents.

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Sat, Dec 1, 1973 REG Harvard Ivy W 74 65 1 0 W 1
2 Sat, Dec 8, 1973 REG @ Rhode Island Yankee W 73 59 2 0 W 2
3 Tue, Dec 11, 1973 REG Connecticut Yankee W 79 72 3 0 W 3
4 Thu, Dec 13, 1973 REG @ Holy Cross Ind W 75 70 4 0 W 4
5 Sat, Dec 15, 1973 REG @ Iona Ind W 99 58 5 0 W 5
6 Fri, Dec 28, 1973 REG Saint Peter's Ind W 84 61 6 0 W 6
7 Sat, Dec 29, 1973 REG DePaul Ind W 55 52 7 0 W 7
8 Fri, Jan 11, 1974 REG @ Boston University Yankee W 82 68 8 0 W 8
9 Thu, Jan 17, 1974 REG Providence Ind L 76 77 8 1 L 1
10 Sat, Jan 19, 1974 REG @ Vermont Yankee W 92 64 9 1 W 1
11 Tue, Jan 22, 1974 REG @ Maine Yankee W 73 51 10 1 W 2
12 Sat, Jan 26, 1974 REG @ Syracuse Ind L 60 76 10 2 L 1
13 Tue, Jan 29, 1974 REG @ Northeastern Ind W 71 64 11 2 W 1
14 Thu, Jan 31, 1974 REG New Hampshire Yankee W 72 53 12 2 W 2
15 Sat, Feb 2, 1974 REG Niagara Ind W 76 64 13 2 W 3
16 Wed, Feb 6, 1974 REG @ Boston College Ind L 74 78 13 3 L 1
17 Sat, Feb 9, 1974 REG @ Connecticut Yankee L 76 79 13 4 L 2
18 Tue, Feb 12, 1974 REG Boston University Yankee W 77 60 14 4 W 1
19 Sat, Feb 16, 1974 REG Rhode Island Yankee W 75 66 15 4 W 2
20 Tue, Feb 19, 1974 REG Vermont Yankee W 89 61 16 4 W 3
21 Sat, Feb 23, 1974 REG Maine Yankee W 108 38 17 4 W 4
22 Wed, Feb 27, 1974 REG @ Fordham Ind W 93 66 18 4 W 5
23 Wed, Mar 6, 1974 REG @ New Hampshire Yankee W 83 58 19 4 W 6
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
24 Sat, Mar 16, 1974 NIT N Jacksonville Ind L 69 73 19 5 L 1