You Are Here > > > > > Schedule and Results


See team's historical logos at sportslogos.net

2009-10 Maryland-Eastern Shore Hawks
Schedule and Results

< 2008-09 Md.-East. Shore Schedule and Results2010-11 Md.-East. Shore Schedule and Results >

Overall: 11-21, .344 W-L% (275th of 334)
Conference: 8-8, 6th in MEAC (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Frankie Allen (11-21)

PS/G: 60.8 (311th of 334) ▪ PA/G: 69.2 (192nd of 334)
SRS: -16.18 (313th of 334) ▪ SOS: -7.38 (302nd of 334)
ORtg: 91.8 (320th of 347) ▪ DRtg: 104.6 (270th of 347)

AP Poll Summary

Pre 11/16 11/23 11/30 12/7 12/14 12/21 12/28 1/4 1/11 1/18 1/25 2/1 2/8 2/15 2/22 3/1 3/8 Final
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak Arena
1 Fri, Nov 13, 2009 REG Stony Brook AEC L 57 75 0 1 L 1 Hytche Athletic Center
2 Tue, Nov 17, 2009 REG @ Marquette Big East L 60 86 0 2 L 2 Bradley Center
3 Fri, Nov 20, 2009 REG @ Missouri State MVC L 53 70 0 3 L 3 JQH Arena
4 Sat, Nov 21, 2009 REG N Eastern Michigan MAC L 51 76 0 4 L 4 JQH Arena
5 Sun, Nov 22, 2009 REG N Citadel Southern L 62 88 0 5 L 5 JQH Arena
6 Sat, Nov 28, 2009 REG American Patriot W 65 58 1 5 W 1 Hytche Athletic Center
7 Sat, Dec 5, 2009 REG Delaware State MEAC W 53 50 2 5 W 2 Hytche Athletic Center
8 Wed, Dec 9, 2009 REG Navy Patriot W 80 72 3 5 W 3 Hytche Athletic Center
9 Sat, Dec 19, 2009 REG @ Wright State Horizon L 46 87 3 6 L 1 Ervin J. Nutter Center
10 Tue, Dec 22, 2009 REG @ Northern Illinois MAC L 69 87 3 7 L 2 Convocation Center
11 Mon, Dec 28, 2009 REG @ Ball State MAC L 47 56 3 8 L 3 Worthen Arena
12 Sat, Jan 2, 2010 REG @ Nebraska Big 12 L 60 74 3 9 L 4 Bob Devaney Sports Center
13 Mon, Jan 4, 2010 REG @ Oklahoma Big 12 L 54 88 3 10 L 5 Lloyd Noble Center
14 Sat, Jan 9, 2010 REG South Carolina State MEAC L 67 80 3 11 L 6 Hytche Athletic Center
15 Mon, Jan 11, 2010 REG Winston-Salem Ind L 70 75 3 12 L 7 Hytche Athletic Center
16 Sat, Jan 16, 2010 REG @ Florida A&M MEAC W 67 51 4 12 W 1 Multipurpose Center and Teaching Gym
17 Mon, Jan 18, 2010 REG @ Bethune-Cookman MEAC L 51 63 4 13 L 1 Moore Gymnasium
18 Sat, Jan 23, 2010 REG @ Coppin State MEAC W 70 62 5 13 W 1 Coppin Center
19 Mon, Jan 25, 2010 REG @ Morgan State MEAC L 54 91 5 14 L 1 Hill Field House
20 Sat, Jan 30, 2010 REG Howard MEAC W 67 66 6 14 W 1 Hytche Athletic Center
21 Mon, Feb 1, 2010 REG Hampton MEAC L 65 79 6 15 L 1 Hytche Athletic Center
22 Sat, Feb 6, 2010 REG @ Norfolk State MEAC L 62 64 6 16 L 2 Echols Memorial Hall
23 Mon, Feb 8, 2010 REG @ North Carolina A&T MEAC W 62 52 7 16 W 1 Ellis Corbett Sports Center
24 Wed, Feb 10, 2010 REG @ North Carolina Central Ind L 71 73 7 17 L 1 McLendon-McDougald Gym
25 Sat, Feb 13, 2010 REG Florida A&M MEAC L 71 80 7 18 L 2 Hytche Athletic Center
26 Mon, Feb 15, 2010 REG Bethune-Cookman MEAC W 62 56 8 18 W 1 Hytche Athletic Center
27 Sat, Feb 20, 2010 REG Coppin State MEAC W 66 52 9 18 W 2 Hytche Athletic Center
28 Mon, Feb 22, 2010 REG Morgan State MEAC L 61 65 9 19 L 1 Hytche Athletic Center
29 Sat, Feb 27, 2010 REG @ Howard MEAC W 68 66 OT 10 19 W 1 Burr Gymnasium
30 Thu, Mar 4, 2010 REG @ Delaware State MEAC L 37 57 10 20 L 1 Memorial Hall
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak Arena
31 Wed, Mar 10, 2010 CTOURN N Coppin State MEAC W 64 58 11 20 W 1 Lawrence Joel Coliseum
32 Thu, Mar 11, 2010 CTOURN N South Carolina State MEAC L 53 59 11 21 L 1 Lawrence Joel Coliseum