Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

2012-13 Maryland-Baltimore County Retrievers Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 8-23, .258 W-L% (317th of 347)
Conference: 5-11, 7th in AEC (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Aki Thomas (8-23)

PS/G: 63.5 (268th of 347) ▪ PA/G: 71.5 (286th of 347)
SRS: -12.49 (316th of 347) ▪ SOS: -3.69 (237th of 347)
ORtg: 92.5 (314th of 347) ▪ DRtg: 104.1 (265th of 347)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Fri, Nov 9, 2012 REG @ Pennsylvania Ivy L 75 80 0 1 L 1
2 Mon, Nov 12, 2012 REG Eastern W 70 52 1 1 W 1
3 Wed, Nov 14, 2012 REG @ Loyola (MD) MAAC L 70 86 1 2 L 1
4 Tue, Nov 20, 2012 REG Central Connecticut State NEC L 82 83 OT 1 3 L 2
5 Mon, Nov 26, 2012 REG @ Marquette Big East L 46 79 1 4 L 3
6 Thu, Nov 29, 2012 REG Canisius MAAC L 65 83 1 5 L 4
7 Sat, Dec 1, 2012 REG Towson CAA W 66 62 2 5 W 1
8 Tue, Dec 4, 2012 REG @ George Mason CAA L 63 74 2 6 L 1
9 Thu, Dec 6, 2012 REG American Patriot L 70 73 2OT 2 7 L 2
10 Sun, Dec 9, 2012 REG @ Norfolk State MEAC L 66 83 2 8 L 3
11 Wed, Dec 12, 2012 REG Coppin State MEAC L 61 80 2 9 L 4
12 Sat, Dec 22, 2012 REG @ DePaul Big East L 61 69 2 10 L 5
13 Sat, Dec 29, 2012 REG @ Mount St. Mary's NEC L 55 58 2 11 L 6
14 Wed, Jan 2, 2013 REG @ Albany (NY) AEC L 48 65 2 12 L 7
15 Sat, Jan 5, 2013 REG @ Maine AEC L 66 81 2 13 L 8
16 Wed, Jan 9, 2013 REG New Hampshire AEC W 68 57 3 13 W 1
17 Sat, Jan 12, 2013 REG @ Vermont AEC L 53 68 3 14 L 1
18 Wed, Jan 16, 2013 REG Hartford AEC W 70 57 4 14 W 1
19 Wed, Jan 23, 2013 REG Stony Brook AEC L 60 67 4 15 L 1
20 Sat, Jan 26, 2013 REG @ Boston University AEC L 75 81 4 16 L 2
21 Wed, Jan 30, 2013 REG @ Binghamton AEC W 61 58 5 16 W 1
22 Sat, Feb 2, 2013 REG Maine AEC W 68 67 6 16 W 2
23 Wed, Feb 6, 2013 REG Albany (NY) AEC L 56 79 6 17 L 1
24 Sat, Feb 9, 2013 REG Vermont AEC L 55 67 6 18 L 2
25 Wed, Feb 13, 2013 REG @ New Hampshire AEC L 86 92 OT 6 19 L 3
26 Tue, Feb 19, 2013 REG @ Stony Brook AEC L 39 83 6 20 L 4
27 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 REG Boston University AEC L 59 68 6 21 L 5
28 Thu, Feb 28, 2013 REG @ Hartford AEC L 56 68 6 22 L 6
29 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 REG Binghamton AEC W 59 49 7 22 W 1
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
30 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 CTOURN N Hartford AEC W 69 62 8 22 W 2
31 Sun, Mar 10, 2013 CTOURN N Vermont AEC L 72 85 8 23 L 1