Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

2002-03 Maryland-Baltimore County Retrievers Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 7-20, .259 W-L% (292nd of 325)
Conference: 5-13, 12th in NEC (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Tom Sullivan (7-20)

PS/G: 63.1 (292nd of 325) ▪ PA/G: 69.8 (172nd of 325)
SRS: -14.74 (301st of 325) ▪ SOS: -8.00 (292nd of 325)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Sat, Nov 23, 2002 REG N Towson CAA W 86 81 1 0 W 1
2 Mon, Nov 25, 2002 REG N Loyola (MD) MAAC W 57 43 2 0 W 2
3 Thu, Dec 5, 2002 REG Mount St. Mary's NEC W 68 53 3 0 W 3
4 Tue, Dec 10, 2002 REG @ Loyola (MD) MAAC L 43 62 3 1 L 1
5 Fri, Dec 13, 2002 REG @ Villanova Big East L 60 72 3 2 L 2
6 Fri, Dec 20, 2002 REG Santa Clara WCC L 54 55 3 3 L 3
7 Mon, Dec 23, 2002 REG @ Maryland ACC L 60 101 3 4 L 4
8 Sun, Dec 29, 2002 REG @ College of Charleston Southern L 57 78 3 5 L 5
9 Mon, Dec 30, 2002 REG N Oral Roberts Mid-Cont L 48 68 3 6 L 6
10 Tue, Jan 7, 2003 REG @ Princeton Ivy L 43 76 3 7 L 7
11 Sat, Jan 11, 2003 REG @ Robert Morris NEC L 71 77 3 8 L 8
12 Mon, Jan 13, 2003 REG @ Saint Francis (PA) NEC L 68 73 3 9 L 9
13 Sat, Jan 18, 2003 REG St. Francis (NY) NEC W 73 58 4 9 W 1
14 Mon, Jan 20, 2003 REG Long Island University NEC L 64 76 4 10 L 1
15 Sat, Jan 25, 2003 REG @ Long Island University NEC L 72 73 OT 4 11 L 2
16 Mon, Jan 27, 2003 REG @ St. Francis (NY) NEC W 69 66 5 11 W 1
17 Sat, Feb 1, 2003 REG Fairleigh Dickinson NEC W 63 57 6 11 W 2
18 Mon, Feb 3, 2003 REG Monmouth NEC L 74 80 6 12 L 1
19 Thu, Feb 6, 2003 REG @ Central Connecticut State NEC L 49 63 6 13 L 2
20 Sat, Feb 8, 2003 REG @ Quinnipiac NEC L 66 87 6 14 L 3
21 Tue, Feb 11, 2003 REG @ Mount St. Mary's NEC L 74 82 OT 6 15 L 4
22 Thu, Feb 13, 2003 REG Saint Francis (PA) NEC L 64 72 6 16 L 5
23 Sat, Feb 15, 2003 REG Robert Morris NEC L 58 64 6 17 L 6
24 Thu, Feb 20, 2003 REG @ Sacred Heart NEC L 57 68 6 18 L 7
25 Sat, Feb 22, 2003 REG @ Wagner NEC L 65 76 6 19 L 8
26 Thu, Feb 27, 2003 REG Central Connecticut State NEC L 60 66 6 20 L 9
27 Sat, Mar 1, 2003 REG Quinnipiac NEC W 80 58 7 20 W 1