You Are Here > > > > > Schedule and Results


See team's historical logos at sportslogos.net

2007-08 Marist Red Foxes
Schedule and Results

< 2006-07 Marist Schedule and Results2008-09 Marist Schedule and Results >

Overall: 18-14, .563 W-L% (124th of 328)
Conference: 11-7, 6th in MAAC (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Matt Brady (18-14)

PS/G: 69.9 (144th of 328) ▪ PA/G: 68.8 (166th of 328)
SRS: -0.68 (153rd of 328) ▪ SOS: -1.83 (179th of 328)

AP Poll Summary

Pre 11/12 11/19 11/26 12/3 12/10 12/17 12/24 12/31 1/7 1/14 1/21 1/28 2/4 2/11 2/18 2/25 3/3 3/10 Final
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak Arena
1 Sun, Nov 11, 2007 REG Delaware CAA W 89 78 1 0 W 1 McCann Recreation Center
2 Thu, Nov 15, 2007 REG N Miami (FL) ACC L 61 85 1 1 L 1 José Miguel Agrelot Coliseum
3 Fri, Nov 16, 2007 REG N Houston CUSA L 58 64 1 2 L 2 José Miguel Agrelot Coliseum
4 Sun, Nov 18, 2007 REG N Temple A-10 L 69 73 OT 1 3 L 3 José Miguel Agrelot Coliseum
5 Wed, Nov 21, 2007 REG @ Colgate Patriot W 61 60 2 3 W 1 Cotterell Court
6 Sat, Nov 24, 2007 REG Richmond A-10 W 64 62 3 3 W 2 McCann Recreation Center
7 Wed, Nov 28, 2007 REG @ Bucknell Patriot W 55 40 4 3 W 3 Sojka Pavilion
8 Sat, Dec 1, 2007 REG Wright State Horizon W 79 64 5 3 W 4 McCann Recreation Center
9 Wed, Dec 5, 2007 REG @ Canisius MAAC W 63 53 6 3 W 5 Koessler Athletic Center
10 Sat, Dec 8, 2007 REG N Massachusetts A-10 L 68 83 6 4 L 1 Mohegan Sun Arena
11 Sat, Dec 22, 2007 REG @ Niagara MAAC L 67 76 6 5 L 2 Gallagher Center
12 Fri, Dec 28, 2007 REG @ St. John's (NY) Big East L 59 62 6 6 L 3 Madison Square Garden (IV)
13 Sat, Dec 29, 2007 REG N Hofstra CAA W 73 67 7 6 W 1 Madison Square Garden (IV)
14 Fri, Jan 4, 2008 REG @ Rider MAAC W 81 80 8 6 W 2 Alumni Gymnasium
15 Mon, Jan 7, 2008 REG Manhattan MAAC W 76 66 9 6 W 3 McCann Recreation Center
16 Fri, Jan 11, 2008 REG Saint Peter's MAAC W 86 71 10 6 W 4 McCann Recreation Center
17 Sun, Jan 13, 2008 REG Fairfield MAAC W 77 70 11 6 W 5 McCann Recreation Center
18 Thu, Jan 17, 2008 REG @ Loyola (MD) MAAC L 71 83 11 7 L 1 Reitz Arena
19 Mon, Jan 21, 2008 REG Niagara MAAC W 84 65 12 7 W 1 McCann Recreation Center
20 Thu, Jan 24, 2008 REG @ Iona MAAC W 59 50 13 7 W 2 Hynes Athletics Center
21 Sun, Jan 27, 2008 REG Canisius MAAC W 66 44 14 7 W 3 McCann Recreation Center
22 Wed, Jan 30, 2008 REG Rider MAAC L 65 79 14 8 L 1 McCann Recreation Center
23 Mon, Feb 4, 2008 REG @ Siena MAAC L 72 76 14 9 L 2 Times Union Center
24 Fri, Feb 8, 2008 REG Siena MAAC L 88 97 OT 14 10 L 3 McCann Recreation Center
25 Sun, Feb 10, 2008 REG @ Saint Peter's MAAC W 69 61 15 10 W 1 Yanitelli Center
26 Fri, Feb 15, 2008 REG @ Manhattan MAAC L 62 83 15 11 L 1 Draddy Gymnasium
27 Mon, Feb 18, 2008 REG @ Fairfield MAAC L 85 87 2OT 15 12 L 2 Arena at Harbor Yard
28 Sat, Feb 23, 2008 REG @ Cleveland State Horizon L 44 59 15 13 L 3 Henry J. Goodman Arena
29 Fri, Feb 29, 2008 REG Iona MAAC W 67 60 16 13 W 1 McCann Recreation Center
30 Sun, Mar 2, 2008 REG Loyola (MD) MAAC W 82 64 17 13 W 2 McCann Recreation Center
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak Arena
31 Sat, Mar 8, 2008 CTOURN N Niagara MAAC W 66 62 18 13 W 3 Times Union Center
32 Sun, Mar 9, 2008 CTOURN N Rider MAAC L 71 76 18 14 L 1 Times Union Center