Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

1983-84 Marist Red Foxes Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 14-15, .483 W-L% (162nd of 275)
Conference: 8-8, 5th in ECACM (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Ron Petro (14-15)

PS/G: 66.4 (156th of 275) ▪ PA/G: 67.5 (124th of 275)
SRS: -7.92 (216th of 275) ▪ SOS: -6.88 (241st of 275)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Sat, Nov 26, 1983 REG @ Notre Dame Ind L 68 75 0 1 L 1
2 Sat, Dec 3, 1983 REG @ Utica Ind W 78 64 1 1 W 1
3 Tue, Dec 6, 1983 REG @ Fairleigh Dickinson ECACM L 92 98 1 2 L 1
4 Fri, Dec 9, 1983 REG Dartmouth Ivy W 77 66 2 2 W 1
5 Sat, Dec 10, 1983 REG Rider ECC W 67 64 3 2 W 2
6 Tue, Dec 13, 1983 REG Iona MAAC L 59 74 3 3 L 1
7 Sat, Dec 17, 1983 REG @ Saint Peter's MAAC L 55 78 3 4 L 2
8 Tue, Dec 20, 1983 REG Long Island University ECACM W 75 71 4 4 W 1
9 Thu, Dec 22, 1983 REG Massachusetts A-10 L 58 59 4 5 L 1
10 Tue, Jan 3, 1984 REG @ South Florida Sun Belt L 59 84 4 6 L 2
11 Sat, Jan 7, 1984 REG N Maine ECACN W 59 57 5 6 W 1
12 Tue, Jan 10, 1984 REG St. Francis (NY) ECACM W 79 62 6 6 W 2
13 Fri, Jan 13, 1984 REG @ Siena ECACM W 67 62 7 6 W 3
14 Thu, Jan 19, 1984 REG Loyola (MD) ECACM L 71 80 7 7 L 1
15 Mon, Jan 23, 1984 REG @ Fairfield MAAC L 53 55 7 8 L 2
16 Thu, Jan 26, 1984 REG @ Saint Francis (PA) ECACM L 72 81 7 9 L 3
17 Sat, Jan 28, 1984 REG @ Robert Morris ECACM W 60 52 8 9 W 1
18 Thu, Feb 2, 1984 REG Fairleigh Dickinson ECACM W 76 75 9 9 W 2
19 Sat, Feb 4, 1984 REG Wagner ECACM W 69 68 10 9 W 3
20 Wed, Feb 8, 1984 REG @ St. Francis (NY) ECACM W 76 59 11 9 W 4
21 Sat, Feb 11, 1984 REG @ Long Island University ECACM L 71 81 11 10 L 1
22 Sat, Feb 18, 1984 REG Siena ECACM L 62 65 11 11 L 2
23 Mon, Feb 20, 1984 REG @ Wagner ECACM L 55 59 11 12 L 3
24 Thu, Feb 23, 1984 REG @ Loyola (MD) ECACM L 41 43 11 13 L 4
25 Thu, Mar 1, 1984 REG Saint Francis (PA) ECACM W 78 64 12 13 W 1
26 Sat, Mar 3, 1984 REG Robert Morris ECACM L 53 63 12 14 L 1
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
27 Thu, Mar 8, 1984 CTOURN Loyola (MD) ECACM W 75 66 13 14 W 1
28 Fri, Mar 9, 1984 CTOURN Long Island University ECACM L 55 64 13 15 L 1