Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

1994-95 Manhattan Jaspers Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 26-5, .839 W-L% (6th of 302)
Conference: 12-2, 1st in MAAC (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Fran Fraschilla (26-5)

PS/G: 75.3 (117th of 302) ▪ PA/G: 62.2 (5th of 302)
SRS: 9.32 (68th of 302) ▪ SOS: -3.71 (191st of 302)

NCAA Tournament: (#13 seed in Southeast)
Won Southeast First Round (77-67) versus #4 Oklahoma
Lost Southeast Second Round (64-54) versus #5 Arizona State

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Mon, Nov 28, 1994 REG Wagner NEC W 103 64 1 0 W 1
2 Sat, Dec 3, 1994 REG Fordham Patriot W 88 48 2 0 W 2
3 Mon, Dec 5, 1994 REG @ Rider NEC W 73 68 3 0 W 3
4 Wed, Dec 7, 1994 REG Marist NEC W 70 52 4 0 W 4
5 Sat, Dec 10, 1994 REG @ Monmouth NEC W 66 59 5 0 W 5
6 Sat, Dec 17, 1994 REG Eastern Michigan MAC W 73 71 6 0 W 6
7 Tue, Dec 20, 1994 REG @ Florida International A-Sun W 70 57 7 0 W 7
8 Thu, Dec 22, 1994 REG Wright State MW Coll W 91 46 8 0 W 8
9 Tue, Dec 27, 1994 REG N St. John's (NY) Big East L 70 81 8 1 L 1
10 Wed, Dec 28, 1994 REG N Colgate Patriot W 54 51 9 1 W 1
11 Wed, Jan 4, 1995 REG @ Iona MAAC L 66 73 9 2 L 1
12 Sat, Jan 7, 1995 REG Rutgers A-10 W 92 90 10 2 W 1
13 Thu, Jan 12, 1995 REG @ Hofstra NAC W 78 57 11 2 W 2
14 Sat, Jan 14, 1995 REG Niagara MAAC W 85 54 12 2 W 3
15 Tue, Jan 17, 1995 REG @ Saint Peter's MAAC W 76 55 13 2 W 4
16 Sat, Jan 21, 1995 REG @ Siena MAAC W 66 61 14 2 W 5
17 Mon, Jan 23, 1995 REG Loyola (MD) MAAC W 85 56 15 2 W 6
18 Sat, Jan 28, 1995 REG Fairfield MAAC W 62 58 16 2 W 7
19 Fri, Feb 3, 1995 REG @ Canisius MAAC W 72 60 17 2 W 8
20 Sun, Feb 5, 1995 REG @ Niagara MAAC W 81 53 18 2 W 9
21 Wed, Feb 8, 1995 REG @ Loyola (MD) MAAC W 91 83 19 2 W 10
22 Sat, Feb 11, 1995 REG Iona MAAC W 84 67 20 2 W 11
23 Tue, Feb 14, 1995 REG Saint Peter's MAAC W 73 50 21 2 W 12
24 Sat, Feb 18, 1995 REG Siena MAAC W 67 54 22 2 W 13
25 Mon, Feb 20, 1995 REG @ Fairfield MAAC W 65 56 23 2 W 14
26 Sat, Feb 25, 1995 REG Canisius MAAC L 58 65 23 3 L 1
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
27 Sat, Mar 4, 1995 CTOURN N Niagara MAAC W 83 60 24 3 W 1
28 Sun, Mar 5, 1995 CTOURN N Fairfield MAAC W 82 69 25 3 W 2
29 Mon, Mar 6, 1995 CTOURN N Saint Peter's MAAC L 78 80 OT 25 4 L 1
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
30 Thu, Mar 16, 1995 NCAA N Oklahoma Big 8 W 77 67 26 4 W 1
31 Sat, Mar 18, 1995 NCAA N Arizona State Pac-10 L 54 64 26 5 L 1