Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

1985-86 Manhattan Jaspers Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 2-26, .071 W-L% (282nd of 283)
Conference: 1-13, 8th in MAAC (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Tom Sullivan (2-26)

PS/G: 62.9 (237th of 283) ▪ PA/G: 86.9 (282nd of 283)
SRS: -29.48 (283rd of 283) ▪ SOS: -5.51 (218th of 283)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Tue, Nov 26, 1985 REG @ Wagner ECACM L 77 82 0 1 L 1
2 Sat, Nov 30, 1985 REG St. Francis (NY) ECACM L 66 70 0 2 L 2
3 Wed, Dec 4, 1985 REG @ Lehigh ECC L 69 95 0 3 L 3
4 Sat, Dec 7, 1985 REG @ Holy Cross MAAC L 71 114 0 4 L 4
5 Mon, Dec 9, 1985 REG @ Seton Hall Big East L 61 114 0 5 L 5
6 Thu, Dec 12, 1985 REG Fairfield MAAC L 62 77 0 6 L 6
7 Sat, Dec 14, 1985 REG Harvard Ivy W 81 69 1 6 W 1
8 Sat, Dec 21, 1985 REG Lafayette ECC L 60 72 1 7 L 1
9 Fri, Dec 27, 1985 REG N North Carolina ACC L 45 129 1 8 L 2
10 Sat, Dec 28, 1985 REG @ Miami (FL) Ind L 61 79 1 9 L 3
11 Sat, Jan 4, 1986 REG Columbia Ivy L 35 69 1 10 L 4
12 Tue, Jan 7, 1986 REG N Brown Ivy L 57 87 1 11 L 5
13 Thu, Jan 9, 1986 REG Hofstra ECC L 61 73 1 12 L 6
14 Sat, Jan 11, 1986 REG Iona MAAC L 73 79 1 13 L 7
15 Mon, Jan 13, 1986 REG @ Army MAAC L 46 67 1 14 L 8
16 Thu, Jan 16, 1986 REG Fordham MAAC L 58 87 1 15 L 9
17 Sat, Jan 18, 1986 REG La Salle MAAC L 74 89 1 16 L 10
18 Wed, Jan 22, 1986 REG Saint Peter's MAAC L 56 74 1 17 L 11
19 Tue, Jan 28, 1986 REG Yale Ivy L 63 90 1 18 L 12
20 Sat, Feb 1, 1986 REG Holy Cross MAAC W 92 88 2 18 W 1
21 Tue, Feb 4, 1986 REG @ Fordham MAAC L 57 93 2 19 L 1
22 Sat, Feb 8, 1986 REG @ Iona MAAC L 64 81 2 20 L 2
23 Tue, Feb 11, 1986 REG Army MAAC L 79 83 2 21 L 3
24 Thu, Feb 13, 1986 REG @ Saint Peter's MAAC L 48 84 2 22 L 4
25 Sat, Feb 15, 1986 REG @ La Salle MAAC L 63 101 2 23 L 5
26 Wed, Feb 19, 1986 REG N Notre Dame Ind L 47 102 2 24 L 6
27 Sat, Feb 22, 1986 REG @ Fairfield MAAC L 79 104 2 25 L 7
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
28 Thu, Feb 27, 1986 CTOURN N Fairfield MAAC L 56 80 2 26 L 8