Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

News: s-r blog:WNBA 2014 Stats

2003-04 Loyola (MD) Greyhounds Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 1-27, .036 W-L% (326th of 326)
Conference: 1-17, 10th in MAAC (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Scott Hicks (1-27)

PS/G: 59.9 (309th of 326) ▪ PA/G: 74.1 (274th of 326)
SRS: -18.26 (312th of 326) ▪ SOS: -4.12 (238th of 326)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Fri, Nov 21, 2003 REG N Maryland-Baltimore County AEC L 50 72 0 1 L 1
2 Sat, Nov 22, 2003 REG N Coppin State MEAC L 65 82 0 2 L 2
3 Sat, Nov 29, 2003 REG Towson CAA L 62 66 0 3 L 3
4 Tue, Dec 2, 2003 REG @ Iona MAAC L 60 77 0 4 L 4
5 Sat, Dec 6, 2003 REG @ Duquesne A-10 L 61 70 0 5 L 5
6 Mon, Dec 8, 2003 REG Saint Peter's MAAC L 66 80 0 6 L 6
7 Wed, Dec 10, 2003 REG @ Delaware CAA L 71 76 0 7 L 7
8 Sat, Dec 13, 2003 REG @ Mount St. Mary's NEC L 71 75 0 8 L 8
9 Mon, Dec 29, 2003 REG Princeton Ivy L 54 74 0 9 L 9
10 Sat, Jan 3, 2004 REG @ Navy Patriot L 54 58 0 10 L 10
11 Mon, Jan 5, 2004 REG Central Connecticut State NEC L 62 67 0 11 L 11
12 Wed, Jan 7, 2004 REG Rider MAAC L 59 71 0 12 L 12
13 Fri, Jan 9, 2004 REG @ Marist MAAC L 48 64 0 13 L 13
14 Tue, Jan 13, 2004 REG Siena MAAC L 59 81 0 14 L 14
15 Fri, Jan 16, 2004 REG Niagara MAAC L 55 79 0 15 L 15
16 Sun, Jan 18, 2004 REG Canisius MAAC L 64 66 0 16 L 16
17 Fri, Jan 23, 2004 REG @ Manhattan MAAC L 63 96 0 17 L 17
18 Sun, Jan 25, 2004 REG @ Fairfield MAAC L 56 75 0 18 L 18
19 Thu, Jan 29, 2004 REG Marist MAAC W 63 57 1 18 W 1
20 Sat, Jan 31, 2004 REG @ Saint Peter's MAAC L 61 76 1 19 L 1
21 Wed, Feb 4, 2004 REG Manhattan MAAC L 54 91 1 20 L 2
22 Sun, Feb 8, 2004 REG @ Rider MAAC L 51 58 1 21 L 3
23 Thu, Feb 12, 2004 REG @ Siena MAAC L 67 77 1 22 L 4
24 Thu, Feb 19, 2004 REG @ Niagara MAAC L 62 69 1 23 L 5
25 Sat, Feb 21, 2004 REG @ Canisius MAAC L 67 83 1 24 L 6
26 Wed, Feb 25, 2004 REG Fairfield MAAC L 53 78 1 25 L 7
27 Sun, Feb 29, 2004 REG Iona MAAC L 53 81 1 26 L 8
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
28 Fri, Mar 5, 2004 CTOURN N Rider MAAC L 67 75 1 27 L 9