You Are Here > > > > > Schedule and Results


See team's historical logos at sportslogos.net

1998-99 Loyola (MD) Greyhounds
Schedule and Results

< 1997-98 Loyola Maryland Schedule and Results1999-00 Loyola Maryland Schedule and Results >

Overall: 13-15, .464 W-L% (182nd of 310)
Conference: 6-12, 9th in MAAC (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Dino Gaudio (13-15)

PS/G: 77.3 (29th of 310) ▪ PA/G: 76.5 (271st of 310)
SRS: -4.60 (190th of 310) ▪ SOS: -5.46 (223rd of 310)

AP Poll Summary

Pre 11/17 11/24 12/1 12/8 12/15 12/22 12/29 1/5 1/12 1/19 1/26 2/2 2/9 2/16 2/23 3/2 Final
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak Arena
1 Sat, Nov 14, 1998 REG Howard MEAC W 96 81 1 0 W 1 Reitz Arena
2 Thu, Nov 19, 1998 REG N Maryland-Baltimore County NEC W 73 61 2 0 W 2 Towson Center
3 Sat, Nov 21, 1998 REG @ Towson AEC W 76 67 3 0 W 3 Towson Center
4 Sat, Nov 28, 1998 REG Kent State MAC L 56 57 3 1 L 1 Reitz Arena
5 Wed, Dec 2, 1998 REG @ Siena MAAC L 88 96 3 2 L 2 Times Union Center
6 Sat, Dec 5, 1998 REG Fairfield MAAC L 69 75 3 3 L 3 Reitz Arena
7 Mon, Dec 7, 1998 REG Denver Ind W 82 66 4 3 W 1 Reitz Arena
8 Sat, Dec 19, 1998 REG @ Mount St. Mary's NEC W 72 60 5 3 W 2 Knott Arena
9 Wed, Dec 30, 1998 REG Virginia ACC L 70 89 5 4 L 1 Reitz Arena
10 Sat, Jan 2, 1999 REG @ Iona MAAC L 71 83 5 5 L 2 Hynes Athletics Center
11 Wed, Jan 6, 1999 REG Manhattan MAAC L 74 84 5 6 L 3 Reitz Arena
12 Sun, Jan 10, 1999 REG @ Rider MAAC L 74 79 5 7 L 4 Alumni Gymnasium
13 Wed, Jan 13, 1999 REG Iona MAAC L 68 71 5 8 L 5 Reitz Arena
14 Sat, Jan 16, 1999 REG @ Niagara MAAC L 86 94 5 9 L 6 Gallagher Center
15 Mon, Jan 18, 1999 REG @ Canisius MAAC L 74 83 5 10 L 7 Koessler Athletic Center
16 Thu, Jan 21, 1999 REG Siena MAAC L 78 86 5 11 L 8 Reitz Arena
17 Sat, Jan 23, 1999 REG @ Fairfield MAAC W 75 72 6 11 W 1 Alumni Hall
18 Wed, Jan 27, 1999 REG @ Marist MAAC W 81 69 7 11 W 2 McCann Recreation Center
19 Fri, Jan 29, 1999 REG @ Manhattan MAAC W 71 67 8 11 W 3 Draddy Gymnasium
20 Tue, Feb 2, 1999 REG @ Denver Ind W 96 92 OT 9 11 W 4 DU Fieldhouse
21 Fri, Feb 5, 1999 REG Marist MAAC L 70 78 9 12 L 1 Reitz Arena
22 Sun, Feb 7, 1999 REG Saint Peter's MAAC W 86 61 10 12 W 1 Reitz Arena
23 Fri, Feb 12, 1999 REG Rider MAAC W 85 72 11 12 W 2 Reitz Arena
24 Sun, Feb 14, 1999 REG @ Saint Peter's MAAC W 80 65 12 12 W 3 Yanitelli Center
25 Thu, Feb 18, 1999 REG Canisius MAAC L 76 80 12 13 L 1 Reitz Arena
26 Sat, Feb 20, 1999 REG Niagara MAAC L 86 103 12 14 L 2 Reitz Arena
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak Arena
27 Fri, Feb 26, 1999 CTOURN N Fairfield MAAC W 75 72 13 14 W 1 HSBC Arena
28 Sat, Feb 27, 1999 CTOURN N Niagara MAAC L 77 78 13 15 L 1 HSBC Arena