You Are Here > > > > > Schedule and Results


See team's historical logos at sportslogos.net

2012-13 Loyola Marymount Lions
Schedule and Results

< 2011-12 Loyola Marymount Schedule and Results2013-14 Loyola Marymount Schedule and Results >

Overall: 11-23, .324 W-L% (290th of 347)
Conference: 1-15, 9th in WCC (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Max Good (11-23)

PS/G: 64.8 (242nd of 347) ▪ PA/G: 68.8 (228th of 347)
SRS: -3.04 (198th of 347) ▪ SOS: 2.86 (110th of 347)
ORtg: 97.0 (251st of 347) ▪ DRtg: 103.0 (246th of 347)

AP Poll Summary

Pre 11/12 11/19 11/26 12/3 12/10 12/17 12/24 12/31 1/7 1/14 1/21 1/28 2/4 2/11 2/18 2/25 3/4 Final
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak Arena
1 Fri, Nov 9, 2012 REG Pacifica W 108 49 1 0 W 1 Albert Gersten Pavilion
2 Sun, Nov 11, 2012 REG @ Southern Methodist CUSA L 58 73 1 1 L 1 Moody Coliseum
3 Sat, Nov 17, 2012 REG @ Cal State Bakersfield Ind W 76 73 2 1 W 1 Rabobank Arena
4 Thu, Nov 22, 2012 REG N Oral Roberts Southland L 66 75 2 2 L 1 Sullivan Arena
5 Fri, Nov 23, 2012 REG N Texas State WAC W 78 63 3 2 W 1
6 Sat, Nov 24, 2012 REG @ Alaska-Anchorage L 77 83 3 3 L 1 Sullivan Arena
7 Thu, Nov 29, 2012 REG Long Beach State Big West L 70 73 3 4 L 2 Albert Gersten Pavilion
8 Sat, Dec 1, 2012 REG Portland State Big Sky W 66 56 4 4 W 1 Albert Gersten Pavilion
9 Wed, Dec 5, 2012 REG @ Northern Arizona Big Sky W 92 86 OT 5 4 W 2 Walkup Skydome
10 Wed, Dec 19, 2012 REG Mississippi SEC L 70 73 5 5 L 1 Albert Gersten Pavilion
11 Sat, Dec 22, 2012 REG @ Saint Louis A-10 L 44 65 5 6 L 2 Chaifetz Arena
12 Thu, Dec 27, 2012 REG Morgan State MEAC W 79 62 6 6 W 1 Albert Gersten Pavilion
13 Sat, Dec 29, 2012 REG Cal State Bakersfield Ind W 73 66 7 6 W 2 Albert Gersten Pavilion
14 Thu, Jan 3, 2013 REG @ Brigham Young WCC L 51 92 7 7 L 1 Marriott Center
15 Sat, Jan 5, 2013 REG @ Saint Mary's (CA) WCC L 61 74 7 8 L 2 McKeon Pavilion
16 Thu, Jan 10, 2013 REG Santa Clara WCC W 84 80 8 8 W 1 Albert Gersten Pavilion
17 Sat, Jan 12, 2013 REG Portland WCC L 64 68 8 9 L 1 Albert Gersten Pavilion
18 Wed, Jan 16, 2013 REG @ San Diego WCC L 70 78 8 10 L 2 Jenny Craig Pavillion
19 Sat, Jan 19, 2013 REG @ San Francisco WCC L 53 62 8 11 L 3 War Memorial Gymnasium
20 Thu, Jan 24, 2013 REG Pepperdine WCC L 57 60 8 12 L 4 Albert Gersten Pavilion
21 Thu, Jan 31, 2013 REG Gonzaga (7) WCC L 43 88 8 13 L 5 Albert Gersten Pavilion
22 Mon, Feb 4, 2013 REG San Diego WCC L 68 69 OT 8 14 L 6 Albert Gersten Pavilion
23 Thu, Feb 7, 2013 REG @ Portland WCC L 60 69 8 15 L 7 Chiles Center
24 Sat, Feb 9, 2013 REG @ Gonzaga (6) WCC L 55 74 8 16 L 8 McCarthey Athletic Center
25 Thu, Feb 14, 2013 REG @ Pepperdine WCC L 50 52 8 17 L 9 Firestone Fieldhouse
26 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 REG Saint Mary's (CA) WCC L 50 61 8 18 L 10 Albert Gersten Pavilion
27 Thu, Feb 21, 2013 REG San Francisco WCC L 59 61 8 19 L 11 Albert Gersten Pavilion
28 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 REG @ Cal Poly Big West L 60 63 8 20 L 12 Robert A. Mott Gymnasium
29 Thu, Feb 28, 2013 REG @ Santa Clara WCC L 56 79 8 21 L 13 Leavey Center
30 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 REG Brigham Young WCC L 70 73 8 22 L 14 Albert Gersten Pavilion
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak Arena
31 Wed, Mar 6, 2013 CTOURN N Portland WCC W 65 54 9 22 W 1
32 Thu, Mar 7, 2013 CTOURN N San Francisco WCC W 61 60 OT 10 22 W 2
33 Fri, Mar 8, 2013 CTOURN N Santa Clara WCC W 60 58 11 22 W 3
34 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 CTOURN N Gonzaga (1) WCC L 48 66 11 23 L 1