You Are Here > > > > > Schedule and Results

1963-64 Loyola Marymount Lions Schedule and Results

Previous SeasonNext Season

Overall: 12-13, .480 W-L% (136th of 179)
Conference: 6-6, 3rd in WCC (Schedule and Results)
Coach: John Arndt (12-13)

PS/G: 70.4 (114th of 179) ▪ PA/G: 75.5 (93rd of 179)
SRS: -9.23 (140th of 179) ▪ SOS: -4.13 (136th of 179)

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free!

Schedules prior to the 1996-97 season may be missing games vs. non-Division I opponents.

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Sat, Nov 30, 1963 REG @ Utah State Ind L 85 97 0 1 L 1
2 Mon, Dec 2, 1963 REG @ Utah WAC L 77 94 0 2 L 2
3 Wed, Dec 18, 1963 REG Regis (CO) Ind W 96 67 1 2 W 1
4 Thu, Dec 26, 1963 REG @ San Jose State WCC L 63 68 1 3 L 1
5 Fri, Dec 27, 1963 REG N San Francisco WCC L 67 102 1 4 L 2
6 Sat, Dec 28, 1963 REG N Pepperdine WCC W 76 60 2 4 W 1
7 Sat, Jan 4, 1964 REG @ Pepperdine WCC W 78 76 3 4 W 2
8 Fri, Jan 10, 1964 REG San Jose State WCC L 47 64 3 5 L 1
9 Sat, Jan 11, 1964 REG California-Santa Barbara WCC L 67 70 3 6 L 2
10 Tue, Jan 28, 1964 REG @ Arizona State WAC L 64 82 3 7 L 3
11 Sat, Feb 1, 1964 REG Pepperdine WCC W 95 91 4 7 W 1
12 Sat, Feb 8, 1964 REG @ Saint Mary's (CA) WCC L 81 85 4 8 L 1
13 Fri, Feb 14, 1964 REG Santa Clara WCC W 93 76 5 8 W 1
14 Sat, Feb 15, 1964 REG San Francisco WCC L 59 102 5 9 L 1
15 Fri, Feb 21, 1964 REG @ San Jose State WCC L 62 63 5 10 L 2
16 Sat, Feb 22, 1964 REG @ California-Santa Barbara WCC L 68 79 5 11 L 3
17 Fri, Feb 28, 1964 REG Pacific WCC W 43 42 6 11 W 1
18 Sat, Feb 29, 1964 REG Saint Mary's (CA) WCC W 80 73 7 11 W 2
19 Fri, Mar 6, 1964 REG @ Santa Clara WCC W 61 59 8 11 W 3
20 Sat, Mar 7, 1964 REG @ San Francisco WCC L 46 60 8 12 L 1