Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

2000-01 Loyola (IL) Ramblers Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 7-21, .250 W-L% (286th of 318)
Conference: 2-12, 8th in MW Coll (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Larry Farmer (7-21)

PS/G: 69.0 (213th of 318) ▪ PA/G: 76.6 (275th of 318)
SRS: -6.69 (217th of 318) ▪ SOS: 0.92 (134th of 318)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Sun, Nov 19, 2000 REG N Stephen F. Austin Southland L 60 64 0 1 L 1
2 Wed, Nov 22, 2000 REG @ Notre Dame Big East L 68 107 0 2 L 2
3 Mon, Nov 27, 2000 REG Tennessee Tech OVC W 76 73 1 2 W 1
4 Wed, Nov 29, 2000 REG @ Chicago State Mid-Cont L 76 78 1 3 L 1
5 Sat, Dec 2, 2000 REG @ Canisius MAAC L 78 99 1 4 L 2
6 Wed, Dec 6, 2000 REG Central Michigan MAC W 75 70 2 4 W 1
7 Sat, Dec 9, 2000 REG Michigan State Big Ten L 71 103 2 5 L 1
8 Sat, Dec 16, 2000 REG Eastern Illinois OVC L 80 86 2 6 L 2
9 Mon, Dec 18, 2000 REG @ Louisville CUSA L 70 86 2 7 L 3
10 Thu, Dec 21, 2000 REG Loyola Marymount WCC L 53 63 2 8 L 4
11 Sat, Dec 23, 2000 REG Eastern Kentucky OVC W 79 72 3 8 W 1
12 Thu, Dec 28, 2000 REG Saint Mary's (CA) WCC W 84 79 4 8 W 2
13 Thu, Jan 4, 2001 REG @ Cleveland State MW Coll L 70 73 4 9 L 1
14 Sat, Jan 6, 2001 REG @ Detroit Mercy MW Coll L 61 81 4 10 L 2
15 Wed, Jan 10, 2001 REG Green Bay MW Coll W 57 55 5 10 W 1
16 Sun, Jan 14, 2001 REG Milwaukee MW Coll L 93 94 2OT 5 11 L 1
17 Thu, Jan 18, 2001 REG Belmont Ind W 91 82 OT 6 11 W 1
18 Sat, Jan 20, 2001 REG @ Illinois-Chicago MW Coll L 63 83 6 12 L 1
19 Thu, Jan 25, 2001 REG @ Wright State MW Coll L 76 93 6 13 L 2
20 Sat, Jan 27, 2001 REG @ Butler MW Coll L 57 71 6 14 L 3
21 Thu, Feb 1, 2001 REG Detroit Mercy MW Coll W 66 54 7 14 W 1
22 Sat, Feb 3, 2001 REG Cleveland State MW Coll L 77 80 7 15 L 1
23 Thu, Feb 8, 2001 REG @ Milwaukee MW Coll L 65 67 7 16 L 2
24 Tue, Feb 13, 2001 REG @ Green Bay MW Coll L 56 60 7 17 L 3
25 Sat, Feb 17, 2001 REG Illinois-Chicago MW Coll L 56 66 7 18 L 4
26 Thu, Feb 22, 2001 REG Butler MW Coll L 62 66 7 19 L 5
27 Sat, Feb 24, 2001 REG Wright State MW Coll L 60 62 7 20 L 6
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
28 Sat, Mar 3, 2001 CTOURN N Butler MW Coll L 52 78 7 21 L 7