You Are Here > > > > > Schedule and Results

1975-76 Louisiana-Monroe Warhawks Schedule and Results

Previous SeasonNext Season

Overall: 18-7, .720 W-L% (22nd of 234) (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Lenny Fant (18-7)

PS/G: 80.0 (57th of 234) ▪ PA/G: 71.4 (61st of 234)
SRS: 1.54 (94th of 234) ▪ SOS: -7.09 (212th of 234)

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free!

Schedules prior to the 1996-97 season may be missing games vs. non-Division I opponents.

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Mon, Dec 1, 1975 REG @ Colorado Big 8 L 73 90 0 1 L 1
2 Sat, Dec 6, 1975 REG @ Iowa Big Ten L 87 97 0 2 L 2
3 Tue, Dec 9, 1975 REG @ Lamar Southland W 92 82 1 2 W 1
4 Fri, Dec 19, 1975 REG N South Alabama Ind W 84 81 2 2 W 2
5 Sat, Dec 20, 1975 REG @ Arkansas State Southland L 90 93 2 3 L 1
6 Mon, Dec 29, 1975 REG Texas Christian SWC W 76 75 3 3 W 1
7 Tue, Dec 30, 1975 REG Louisiana Tech Southland L 73 76 3 4 L 1
8 Mon, Jan 5, 1976 REG @ Louisiana Tech Southland L 72 73 3 5 L 2
9 Thu, Jan 8, 1976 REG @ Georgia State Ind W 71 58 4 5 W 1
10 Sat, Jan 10, 1976 REG @ Mercer Ind W 69 57 5 5 W 2
11 Thu, Jan 15, 1976 REG Centenary (LA) Ind W 59 57 6 5 W 3
12 Sat, Jan 17, 1976 REG Arkansas State Southland W 86 65 7 5 W 4
13 Mon, Jan 19, 1976 REG Louisiana Tech Southland W 90 66 8 5 W 5
14 Sat, Jan 24, 1976 REG McNeese State Southland W 87 63 9 5 W 6
15 Mon, Jan 26, 1976 REG Houston Baptist Ind W 79 65 10 5 W 7
16 Thu, Jan 29, 1976 REG New Orleans Ind W 87 75 11 5 W 8
17 Thu, Feb 5, 1976 REG Southern Mississippi Ind W 88 72 12 5 W 9
18 Sat, Feb 7, 1976 REG South Alabama Ind W 87 70 13 5 W 10
19 Tue, Feb 10, 1976 REG @ Houston Baptist Ind W 80 56 14 5 W 11
20 Sat, Feb 14, 1976 REG @ McNeese State Southland W 69 64 15 5 W 12
21 Mon, Feb 16, 1976 REG @ New Orleans Ind W 72 69 16 5 W 13
22 Tue, Feb 24, 1976 REG Lamar Southland W 90 67 17 5 W 14