You Are Here > SR/CBB > Schools > Long Beach State 49ers > 2006-07 > Schedule and Results

News: s-r blog:Linkable Shot Charts

2006-07 Long Beach State 49ers Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 24-8, .750 W-L% (24th of 325)
Conference: 12-2, 1st in Big West (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Larry Reynolds (24-8)

PS/G: 80.5 (10th of 325) ▪ PA/G: 75.2 (295th of 325)
SRS: 2.24 (128th of 325) ▪ SOS: -2.07 (187th of 325)

NCAA Tournament: (#12 seed in South)
Lost South First Round (121-86) versus #5 Tennessee

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Tue, Nov 14, 2006 REG N Air Force MWC L 68 69 0 1 L 1
2 Wed, Nov 15, 2006 REG N San Jose State WAC W 86 67 1 1 W 1
3 Fri, Nov 17, 2006 REG Cal State Bakersfield Ind W 73 70 2 1 W 2
4 Fri, Nov 24, 2006 REG @ Southern California Pac-10 L 61 79 2 2 L 1
5 Tue, Nov 28, 2006 REG @ UCLA Pac-10 L 58 88 2 3 L 2
6 Sat, Dec 2, 2006 REG @ Temple A-10 L 49 74 2 4 L 3
7 Sun, Dec 3, 2006 REG @ Maryland-Baltimore County AEC W 57 53 3 4 W 1
8 Thu, Dec 7, 2006 REG Pepperdine WCC W 95 90 4 4 W 2
9 Sat, Dec 9, 2006 REG Sacramento State Big Sky W 76 55 5 4 W 3
10 Sun, Dec 17, 2006 REG @ San Jose State WAC W 76 67 6 4 W 4
11 Fri, Dec 22, 2006 REG @ Loyola Marymount WCC W 66 65 7 4 W 5
12 Thu, Dec 28, 2006 REG @ California-Davis Ind W 89 75 8 4 W 6
13 Sat, Dec 30, 2006 REG Manhattan MAAC W 74 61 9 4 W 7
14 Thu, Jan 4, 2007 REG California-Santa Barbara Big West W 101 65 10 4 W 8
15 Sat, Jan 6, 2007 REG Cal Poly Big West W 77 70 11 4 W 9
16 Sat, Jan 13, 2007 REG @ Cal State Northridge Big West L 83 90 11 5 L 1
17 Thu, Jan 18, 2007 REG Cal State Fullerton Big West W 95 85 12 5 W 1
18 Sat, Jan 20, 2007 REG California-Riverside Big West W 99 65 13 5 W 2
19 Thu, Jan 25, 2007 REG @ California-Irvine Big West L 84 88 13 6 L 1
20 Thu, Feb 1, 2007 REG Cal State Northridge Big West W 79 72 14 6 W 1
21 Sat, Feb 3, 2007 REG Pacific Big West W 92 64 15 6 W 2
22 Thu, Feb 8, 2007 REG @ Cal Poly Big West W 80 77 16 6 W 3
23 Sat, Feb 10, 2007 REG @ California-Santa Barbara Big West W 68 67 17 6 W 4
24 Wed, Feb 14, 2007 REG @ Cal State Fullerton Big West W 94 84 18 6 W 5
25 Sat, Feb 17, 2007 REG Hawaii WAC L 78 93 18 7 L 1
26 Sat, Feb 24, 2007 REG California-Davis Ind W 102 77 19 7 W 1
27 Mon, Feb 26, 2007 REG @ Pacific Big West W 82 76 20 7 W 2
28 Thu, Mar 1, 2007 REG California-Irvine Big West W 85 80 21 7 W 3
29 Sat, Mar 3, 2007 REG @ California-Riverside Big West W 91 75 22 7 W 4
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
30 Fri, Mar 9, 2007 CTOURN N California-Irvine Big West W 77 63 23 7 W 5
31 Sat, Mar 10, 2007 CTOURN N Cal Poly Big West W 94 83 24 7 W 6
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
32 Fri, Mar 16, 2007 NCAA N Tennessee SEC L 86 121 24 8 L 1