You Are Here > SR/CBB > Schools > Liberty Flames > 2004-05 > Schedule and Results

2004-05 Liberty Flames Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 13-15, .464 W-L% (199th of 326)
Conference: 11-5, 2nd in Big South (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Randy Dunton (13-15)

PS/G: 67.9 (191st of 326) ▪ PA/G: 74.4 (291st of 326)
SRS: -12.82 (288th of 326) ▪ SOS: -6.01 (270th of 326)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Fri, Nov 19, 2004 REG New Hampshire AEC L 58 59 0 1 L 1
2 Sat, Nov 27, 2004 REG @ Arkansas State Sun Belt L 65 91 0 2 L 2
3 Wed, Dec 1, 2004 REG @ Western Carolina Southern L 63 75 0 3 L 3
4 Sat, Dec 4, 2004 REG Shenandoah W 86 82 OT 1 3 W 1
5 Tue, Dec 7, 2004 REG Old Dominion CAA L 54 70 1 4 L 1
6 Sat, Dec 11, 2004 REG @ North Carolina State ACC L 60 94 1 5 L 2
7 Sat, Dec 18, 2004 REG North Carolina-Greensboro Southern L 69 74 1 6 L 3
8 Tue, Dec 21, 2004 REG @ Miami (OH) MAC L 44 88 1 7 L 4
9 Tue, Dec 28, 2004 REG @ Maryland ACC L 68 112 1 8 L 5
10 Thu, Dec 30, 2004 REG @ Marist MAAC W 69 67 2 8 W 1
11 Sat, Jan 1, 2005 REG @ Seton Hall Big East L 45 82 2 9 L 1
12 Wed, Jan 5, 2005 REG @ High Point Big South L 56 73 2 10 L 2
13 Sat, Jan 8, 2005 REG @ Winthrop Big South L 73 75 OT 2 11 L 3
14 Mon, Jan 10, 2005 REG Birmingham-Southern Big South W 74 72 3 11 W 1
15 Sat, Jan 15, 2005 REG @ Coastal Carolina Big South W 71 64 4 11 W 2
16 Mon, Jan 17, 2005 REG @ Charleston Southern Big South W 71 59 5 11 W 3
17 Sat, Jan 22, 2005 REG North Carolina-Asheville Big South W 72 71 6 11 W 4
18 Mon, Jan 24, 2005 REG Virginia Military Institute Big South W 91 71 7 11 W 5
19 Sat, Jan 29, 2005 REG @ Radford Big South L 64 69 7 12 L 1
20 Tue, Feb 1, 2005 REG High Point Big South W 84 81 8 12 W 1
21 Sat, Feb 5, 2005 REG @ Birmingham-Southern Big South W 73 69 9 12 W 2
22 Thu, Feb 10, 2005 REG Winthrop Big South L 61 69 9 13 L 1
23 Sat, Feb 12, 2005 REG Charleston Southern Big South W 70 66 10 13 W 1
24 Mon, Feb 14, 2005 REG Coastal Carolina Big South W 72 68 11 13 W 2
25 Thu, Feb 17, 2005 REG @ Virginia Military Institute Big South L 67 73 11 14 L 1
26 Sat, Feb 19, 2005 REG Radford Big South W 70 62 12 14 W 1
27 Thu, Feb 24, 2005 REG @ North Carolina-Asheville Big South W 92 80 13 14 W 2
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
28 Tue, Mar 1, 2005 CTOURN Charleston Southern Big South L 60 66 13 15 L 1