You Are Here > > > > > Schedule and Results


See team's historical logos at sportslogos.net

1996-97 Lehigh Mountain Hawks
Schedule and Results

< 1995-96 Lehigh Schedule and Results1997-98 Lehigh Schedule and Results >

Overall: 1-26, .037 W-L% (303rd of 305)
Conference: 1-11, 7th in Patriot (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Sal Mentesana (1-26)

PS/G: 64.7 (255th of 305) ▪ PA/G: 82.1 (299th of 305)
SRS: -24.07 (304th of 305) ▪ SOS: -6.63 (239th of 305)

AP Poll Summary

Pre 11/19 11/26 12/3 12/10 12/17 12/24 12/31 1/7 1/14 1/21 1/28 2/4 2/11 2/18 2/25 3/4 Final
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak Arena
1 Fri, Nov 22, 1996 REG Vermont AEC L 58 63 0 1 L 1 Stabler Arena
2 Tue, Nov 26, 1996 REG St. Francis (NY) NEC L 69 74 0 2 L 2 Stabler Arena
3 Sat, Nov 30, 1996 REG Cornell Ivy L 68 69 0 3 L 3 Stabler Arena
4 Mon, Dec 2, 1996 REG @ Duke (6) ACC L 51 103 0 4 L 4 Cameron Indoor Stadium
5 Wed, Dec 4, 1996 REG @ Yale Ivy L 72 82 0 5 L 5 John J. Lee Ampitheater
6 Sat, Dec 7, 1996 REG Pennsylvania Ivy L 58 100 0 6 L 6 Stabler Arena
7 Thu, Dec 19, 1996 REG @ Princeton Ivy L 42 73 0 7 L 7 Jadwin Gymnasium
8 Sat, Dec 21, 1996 REG @ Drexel AEC L 73 92 0 8 L 8 Daskalakis Athletic Center
9 Sat, Dec 28, 1996 REG @ Florida Atlantic A-Sun L 72 96 0 9 L 9 FAU Arena
10 Mon, Dec 30, 1996 REG @ Miami (FL) Big East L 32 68 0 10 L 10 Miami Arena
11 Thu, Jan 2, 1997 REG @ Niagara MAAC L 51 75 0 11 L 11 Gallagher Center
12 Mon, Jan 6, 1997 REG Columbia Ivy L 66 86 0 12 L 12 Stabler Arena
13 Wed, Jan 8, 1997 REG Lafayette Patriot L 87 90 2OT 0 13 L 13 Stabler Arena
14 Sat, Jan 11, 1997 REG @ Bucknell Patriot L 53 75 0 14 L 14 Davis Gym
15 Wed, Jan 15, 1997 REG Navy Patriot L 64 70 0 15 L 15 Stabler Arena
16 Sat, Jan 18, 1997 REG Holy Cross Patriot W 79 75 1 15 W 1 Stabler Arena
17 Wed, Jan 22, 1997 REG @ Army Patriot L 74 81 1 16 L 1 Christl Arena
18 Sat, Jan 25, 1997 REG Colgate Patriot L 78 84 1 17 L 2 Stabler Arena
19 Tue, Jan 28, 1997 REG @ Harvard Ivy L 58 74 1 18 L 3 Lavietes Pavilion
20 Sat, Feb 1, 1997 REG @ Lafayette Patriot L 70 80 1 19 L 4 Kirby Sports Center
21 Wed, Feb 5, 1997 REG Bucknell Patriot L 65 80 1 20 L 5 Stabler Arena
22 Sat, Feb 8, 1997 REG @ Navy Patriot L 73 109 1 21 L 6 Alumni Hall
23 Wed, Feb 12, 1997 REG @ Holy Cross Patriot L 73 88 1 22 L 7 Hart Recreation Center
24 Sat, Feb 15, 1997 REG Army Patriot L 76 79 1 23 L 8 Stabler Arena
25 Mon, Feb 17, 1997 REG Maryland-Baltimore County Big South L 78 87 1 24 L 9 Stabler Arena
26 Wed, Feb 19, 1997 REG @ Colgate Patriot L 53 81 1 25 L 10 Cotterell Court
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak Arena
27 Sat, Mar 1, 1997 CTOURN Bucknell Patriot L 54 84 1 26 L 11 Stabler Arena