You Are Here > SR/CBB > Schools > Lehigh Mountain Hawks > 1990-91 > Schedule and Results

1990-91 Lehigh Mountain Hawks Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 19-10, .655 W-L% (64th of 295)
Conference: 10-2, 2nd in Patriot (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Dave Duke (19-10)

PS/G: 79.3 (96th of 295) ▪ PA/G: 77.7 (178th of 295)
SRS: -4.16 (181st of 295) ▪ SOS: -5.85 (231st of 295)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Fri, Nov 23, 1990 REG @ Brown Ivy L 65 66 0 1 L 1
2 Sat, Nov 24, 1990 REG @ Harvard Ivy W 87 76 1 1 W 1
3 Tue, Nov 27, 1990 REG Hofstra ECC W 67 66 2 1 W 2
4 Thu, Nov 29, 1990 REG @ American CAA L 69 82 2 2 L 1
5 Tue, Dec 4, 1990 REG Princeton Ivy L 40 57 2 3 L 2
6 Fri, Dec 7, 1990 REG N Canisius MAAC L 71 78 2 4 L 3
7 Sat, Dec 8, 1990 REG @ Marist NEC W 76 73 3 4 W 1
8 Sat, Dec 29, 1990 REG @ Duke ACC L 67 97 3 5 L 1
9 Wed, Jan 2, 1991 REG William & Mary CAA W 82 79 4 5 W 1
10 Sat, Jan 5, 1991 REG Army Patriot W 94 78 5 5 W 2
11 Mon, Jan 7, 1991 REG Towson ECC W 85 83 6 5 W 3
12 Wed, Jan 9, 1991 REG @ Miami (FL) Ind L 67 99 6 6 L 1
13 Sat, Jan 12, 1991 REG @ Florida International Ind W 88 75 7 6 W 1
14 Wed, Jan 16, 1991 REG @ Fordham Patriot L 71 85 7 7 L 1
15 Sat, Jan 19, 1991 REG Colgate Patriot W 85 84 8 7 W 1
16 Mon, Jan 21, 1991 REG Columbia Ivy W 96 70 9 7 W 2
17 Wed, Jan 23, 1991 REG Pennsylvania Ivy W 92 78 10 7 W 3
18 Sat, Jan 26, 1991 REG @ Lafayette Patriot W 76 69 11 7 W 4
19 Mon, Jan 28, 1991 REG @ Drexel ECC L 76 81 11 8 L 1
20 Wed, Jan 30, 1991 REG Bucknell Patriot W 83 75 12 8 W 1
21 Sat, Feb 2, 1991 REG @ Holy Cross Patriot W 98 95 13 8 W 2
22 Tue, Feb 5, 1991 REG @ Army Patriot W 58 56 14 8 W 3
23 Fri, Feb 8, 1991 REG Fordham Patriot L 73 76 14 9 L 1
24 Wed, Feb 13, 1991 REG @ Colgate Patriot W 100 81 15 9 W 1
25 Wed, Feb 20, 1991 REG Lafayette Patriot W 97 75 16 9 W 2
26 Sat, Feb 23, 1991 REG @ Bucknell Patriot W 98 87 17 9 W 3
27 Mon, Feb 25, 1991 REG Holy Cross Patriot W 82 71 18 9 W 4
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
28 Thu, Feb 28, 1991 CTOURN N Lafayette Patriot W 68 65 19 9 W 5
29 Fri, Mar 1, 1991 CTOURN @ Holy Cross Patriot L 90 95 2OT 19 10 L 1