Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

1992-93 Lamar Cardinals Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 15-12, .556 W-L% (124th of 298)
Conference: 9-9, 7th in Sun Belt (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Mike Newell (15-12)

PS/G: 88.1 (5th of 298) ▪ PA/G: 79.7 (250th of 298)
SRS: 6.56 (82nd of 298) ▪ SOS: -1.82 (156th of 298)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Wed, Dec 16, 1992 REG McNeese State Southland W 100 76 1 0 W 1
2 Tue, Dec 22, 1992 REG San Diego State WAC W 90 65 2 0 W 2
3 Mon, Dec 28, 1992 REG Prairie View SWAC W 138 77 3 0 W 3
4 Wed, Dec 30, 1992 REG @ McNeese State Southland W 89 83 4 0 W 4
5 Sat, Jan 2, 1993 REG @ Oklahoma Big 8 L 92 109 4 1 L 1
6 Mon, Jan 4, 1993 REG Texas-Pan American Sun Belt W 103 64 5 1 W 1
7 Wed, Jan 6, 1993 REG @ Louisiana-Lafayette Sun Belt W 76 73 6 1 W 2
8 Sat, Jan 9, 1993 REG Arkansas-Little Rock Sun Belt W 80 60 7 1 W 3
9 Mon, Jan 11, 1993 REG @ Western Kentucky Sun Belt L 89 114 7 2 L 1
10 Thu, Jan 14, 1993 REG South Alabama Sun Belt W 86 77 8 2 W 1
11 Sat, Jan 16, 1993 REG @ Jacksonville Sun Belt L 80 86 8 3 L 1
12 Wed, Jan 20, 1993 REG @ New Orleans Sun Belt L 77 96 8 4 L 2
13 Sat, Jan 23, 1993 REG Arkansas State Sun Belt L 74 79 8 5 L 3
14 Mon, Jan 25, 1993 REG Jacksonville Sun Belt W 97 88 9 5 W 1
15 Thu, Jan 28, 1993 REG @ Louisiana Tech Sun Belt W 82 66 10 5 W 2
16 Sat, Jan 30, 1993 REG @ Texas-Pan American Sun Belt W 88 52 11 5 W 3
17 Wed, Feb 3, 1993 REG @ Prairie View SWAC W 143 88 12 5 W 4
18 Sat, Feb 6, 1993 REG Western Kentucky Sun Belt L 88 95 12 6 L 1
19 Thu, Feb 11, 1993 REG @ Arkansas-Little Rock Sun Belt L 76 84 12 7 L 2
20 Mon, Feb 15, 1993 REG @ Arkansas State Sun Belt L 55 57 12 8 L 3
21 Thu, Feb 18, 1993 REG New Orleans Sun Belt L 73 84 12 9 L 4
22 Sat, Feb 20, 1993 REG Louisiana-Lafayette Sun Belt W 89 78 13 9 W 1
23 Wed, Feb 24, 1993 REG @ South Alabama Sun Belt L 80 101 13 10 L 1
24 Sun, Feb 28, 1993 REG Louisiana Tech Sun Belt W 113 76 14 10 W 1
25 Tue, Mar 2, 1993 REG Florida International A-Sun L 64 66 14 11 L 1
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
26 Sun, Mar 7, 1993 CTOURN N Western Kentucky Sun Belt L 68 78 14 12 L 2