You Are Here > > > > > Schedule and Results

1976-77 Lafayette Leopards Schedule and Results

Previous SeasonNext Season

Overall: 21-6, .778 W-L% (28th of 244)
Conference: 9-1, 1st in ECC West (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Tom Davis (21-6)

PS/G: 83.2 (28th of 244) ▪ PA/G: 73.3 (100th of 244)
SRS: 1.05 (104th of 244) ▪ SOS: -8.82 (238th of 244)

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free!

Schedules prior to the 1996-97 season may be missing games vs. non-Division I opponents.

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Sat, Dec 4, 1976 REG @ Colgate Ind L 75 77 0 1 L 1
2 Tue, Dec 7, 1976 REG @ Saint Joseph's ECC L 70 74 0 2 L 2
3 Sat, Dec 11, 1976 REG Wagner Ind W 89 61 1 2 W 1
4 Tue, Dec 28, 1976 REG Catholic Ind W 72 68 2 2 W 2
5 Wed, Dec 29, 1976 REG Bucknell ECC W 71 56 3 2 W 3
6 Tue, Jan 4, 1977 REG Yale Ivy W 90 59 4 2 W 4
7 Sat, Jan 8, 1977 REG @ Army Ind W 76 62 5 2 W 5
8 Mon, Jan 10, 1977 REG @ Duke ACC L 77 93 5 3 L 1
9 Sat, Jan 15, 1977 REG Brown Ivy W 94 86 6 3 W 1
10 Tue, Jan 18, 1977 REG @ Columbia Ivy W 91 74 7 3 W 2
11 Sat, Jan 22, 1977 REG @ Rutgers ECBL L 75 88 7 4 L 1
12 Wed, Jan 26, 1977 REG West Chester ECC W 94 79 8 4 W 1
13 Sat, Jan 29, 1977 REG @ Delaware ECC L 90 92 8 5 L 1
14 Wed, Feb 2, 1977 REG Bucknell ECC W 81 63 9 5 W 1
15 Sat, Feb 5, 1977 REG Rider ECC W 81 63 10 5 W 2
16 Wed, Feb 9, 1977 REG @ Lehigh ECC W 91 80 11 5 W 3
17 Sat, Feb 12, 1977 REG @ West Chester ECC W 86 74 12 5 W 4
18 Tue, Feb 15, 1977 REG Delaware ECC W 98 72 13 5 W 5
19 Thu, Feb 17, 1977 REG @ Fordham NJNY7 W 79 65 14 5 W 6
20 Sat, Feb 19, 1977 REG @ Bucknell ECC W 86 78 15 5 W 7
21 Wed, Feb 23, 1977 REG @ Rider ECC W 69 65 16 5 W 8
22 Sat, Feb 26, 1977 REG Lehigh ECC W 98 71 17 5 W 9
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
23 Fri, Mar 4, 1977 CTOURN La Salle ECC L 80 86 17 6 L 1