Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

News: s-r blog:WNBA 2014 Stats

1981-82 La Salle Explorers Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 16-13, .552 W-L% (128th of 273)
Conference: 7-4, 4th in ECC East (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Lefty Ervin (16-13)

PS/G: 71.5 (62nd of 273) ▪ PA/G: 73.7 (229th of 273)
SRS: -4.32 (181st of 273) ▪ SOS: -2.19 (169th of 273)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Wed, Dec 2, 1981 REG @ Duke ACC L 55 61 0 1 L 1
2 Sat, Dec 5, 1981 REG Delaware ECC W 71 66 1 1 W 1
3 Tue, Dec 8, 1981 REG West Chester ECC W 73 66 2 1 W 2
4 Wed, Dec 9, 1981 REG @ Bucknell ECC W 55 53 3 1 W 3
5 Fri, Dec 11, 1981 REG N Western Carolina Southern L 55 58 3 2 L 1
6 Sat, Dec 12, 1981 REG N Idaho State Big Sky L 68 86 3 3 L 2
7 Fri, Dec 18, 1981 REG N Iona MAAC L 71 95 3 4 L 3
8 Sat, Dec 19, 1981 REG N Rice SWC W 64 58 4 4 W 1
9 Tue, Dec 22, 1981 REG @ Santa Clara WCC L 74 93 4 5 L 1
10 Tue, Dec 29, 1981 REG N South Florida Sun Belt L 62 82 4 6 L 2
11 Wed, Dec 30, 1981 REG N St. Bonaventure EAA W 68 65 5 6 W 1
12 Mon, Jan 4, 1982 REG Notre Dame Ind W 66 61 6 6 W 2
13 Sat, Jan 9, 1982 REG @ Lafayette ECC L 65 67 6 7 L 1
14 Tue, Jan 12, 1982 REG American ECC L 69 87 6 8 L 2
15 Thu, Jan 14, 1982 REG @ Rider ECC W 79 70 7 8 W 1
16 Tue, Jan 19, 1982 REG N Pennsylvania Ivy W 77 75 8 8 W 2
17 Wed, Jan 27, 1982 REG N Villanova Big East L 82 117 8 9 L 1
18 Sat, Jan 30, 1982 REG @ Duquesne EAA W 80 79 9 9 W 1
19 Wed, Feb 3, 1982 REG Canisius ECACN W 102 76 10 9 W 2
20 Sat, Feb 6, 1982 REG @ Dayton Ind L 77 84 10 10 L 1
21 Mon, Feb 8, 1982 REG Lehigh ECC W 94 69 11 10 W 1
22 Sat, Feb 13, 1982 REG N Saint Joseph's ECC L 77 83 11 11 L 1
23 Tue, Feb 16, 1982 REG @ Hofstra ECC W 67 64 12 11 W 1
24 Sat, Feb 20, 1982 REG N Temple ECC L 72 86 12 12 L 1
25 Wed, Feb 24, 1982 REG Drexel ECC W 57 55 13 12 W 1
26 Sat, Feb 27, 1982 REG @ Stetson Ind W 71 69 14 12 W 2
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
27 Fri, Mar 5, 1982 CTOURN Bucknell ECC W 81 72 15 12 W 3
28 Sat, Mar 6, 1982 CTOURN @ West Chester ECC W 71 56 16 12 W 4
29 Sun, Mar 7, 1982 CTOURN N Saint Joseph's ECC L 71 83 16 13 L 1