Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

2013-14 Kansas State Wildcats Schedule and Results

Previous Season

Overall: 20-13, .606 W-L% (106th of 351)
Conference: 10-8, 5th in Big 12 (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Bruce Weber (20-13)

PS/G: 69.1 (227th of 351) ▪ PA/G: 65.4 (60th of 351)
SRS: 12.14 (41st of 351) ▪ SOS: 8.47 (21st of 351)
ORtg: 104.2 (203rd of 351) ▪ DRtg: 98.6 (54th of 351)

NCAA Tournament: (#9 seed in Midwest)
Lost Midwest Second Round (56-49) versus #8 Kentucky

AP Poll Summary

Pre 11/11 11/18 11/25 12/2 12/9 12/16 12/23 12/30 1/6 1/13 1/20 1/27 2/3 2/10 2/17 2/24 3/3 3/10 Final
                  25   22                

Schedule and Results

G Date Time Network Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Fri, Nov 8, 2013 9:00 FSN-KC REG Northern Colorado Big Sky L 58 60 0 1 L 1
2 Wed, Nov 13, 2013 8:00 FSN-KC REG Oral Roberts Southland W 71 63 1 1 W 1
3 Sun, Nov 17, 2013 4:00 FSN-KC, MASN2 REG Long Beach State Big West W 71 58 2 1 W 2
4 Thu, Nov 21, 2013 10:30 am ESPN U REG N Charlotte CUSA L 61 68 2 2 L 1
5 Fri, Nov 22, 2013 12:00 ESPN U REG N Georgetown Big East L 63 90 2 3 L 2
6 Sun, Nov 24, 2013 11:30 am ESPN3.com REG N Long Beach State Big West W 52 38 3 3 W 1
7 Sun, Dec 1, 2013 4:00 FSN-MW, KC, MASN2 REG Central Arkansas Southland W 87 54 4 3 W 2
8 Thu, Dec 5, 2013 9:00 ESPN2 REG Mississippi SEC W 61 58 5 3 W 3
9 Tue, Dec 10, 2013 8:00 FSN-KC, MASN2 REG South Dakota Summit W 64 62 6 3 W 4
10 Sun, Dec 15, 2013 6:00 FSN-MW, KC, MASN2 REG Troy Sun Belt W 72 43 7 3 W 5
11 Sat, Dec 21, 2013 3:30 ESPN2 REG N Gonzaga WCC W 72 62 8 3 W 6
12 Sat, Dec 28, 2013 5:00 FS2 REG N Tulane CUSA W 72 41 9 3 W 7
13 Tue, Dec 31, 2013 3:00 FSN-MW, KC, MASN2 REG George Washington A-10 W 72 55 10 3 W 8
14 Sat, Jan 4, 2014 4:00 ESPNU REG Oklahoma State Big 12 W 74 71 11 3 W 9
15 Tue, Jan 7, 2014 8:00 Big 12 Network, MASN REG @ Texas Christian Big 12 W 65 47 12 3 W 10
16 Sat, Jan 11, 2014 2:00 ESPN REG @ Kansas Big 12 L 60 86 12 4 L 1
17 Tue, Jan 14, 2014 7:00 ESPN2 REG Oklahoma Big 12 W 72 66 13 4 W 1
18 Sat, Jan 18, 2014 1:30 Big 12 TV, MASN, Altitude REG West Virginia Big 12 W 78 56 14 4 W 2
19 Tue, Jan 21, 2014 7:00 ESPN2 REG @ Texas Big 12 L 64 67 14 5 L 1
20 Sat, Jan 25, 2014 1:30 Big 12 Network, MASN2 REG @ Iowa State Big 12 L 75 81 14 6 L 2
21 Tue, Jan 28, 2014 8:00 Big 12 Network, MASN REG Texas Tech Big 12 W 66 58 15 6 W 1
22 Sat, Feb 1, 2014 1:30 Big 12 Network, MASN REG @ West Virginia Big 12 L 71 81 15 7 L 1
23 Sat, Feb 8, 2014 1:30 Big 12 Network, MASN REG Texas Big 12 W 74 57 16 7 W 1
24 Mon, Feb 10, 2014 9:00 ESPN REG Kansas Big 12 W 85 82 OT 17 7 W 2
25 Sat, Feb 15, 2014 7:00 ESPNU REG @ Baylor Big 12 L 73 87 2OT 17 8 L 1
26 Wed, Feb 19, 2014 9:00 ESPNU REG Texas Christian Big 12 W 65 53 18 8 W 1
27 Sat, Feb 22, 2014 4:00 Big 12 Network, MASN REG @ Oklahoma Big 12 L 73 86 18 9 L 1
28 Tue, Feb 25, 2014 7:00 ESPN2 REG @ Texas Tech Big 12 W 60 56 19 9 W 1
29 Sat, Mar 1, 2014 7:00 ESPNU REG Iowa State Big 12 W 80 73 20 9 W 2
30 Mon, Mar 3, 2014 9:00 ESPN REG @ Oklahoma State Big 12 L 61 77 20 10 L 1
31 Sat, Mar 8, 2014 1:30 Big 12 Net, MSG, MASN REG Baylor Big 12 L 74 76 20 11 L 2
G Date Time Network Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
32 Thu, Mar 13, 2014 12:30 ESPN 2 CTOURN N Iowa State Big 12 L 85 91 20 12 L 3
G Date Time Network Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
33 Fri, Mar 21, 2014 10:05 CBS NCAA N Kentucky SEC L 49 56 20 13 L 4