Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

News: s-r blog:Linkable Shot Charts

1985-86 Kansas State Wildcats Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 16-14, .533 W-L% (134th of 283)
Conference: 4-10, 7th in Big 8 (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Jack Hartman (16-14)
*Conference W-L adjusted to 0-14 (more)

PS/G: 69.3 (137th of 283) ▪ PA/G: 68.9 (136th of 283)
SRS: 10.62 (40th of 283) ▪ SOS: 10.22 (13th of 283)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Sat, Nov 23, 1985 REG N Michigan Big Ten L 58 70 0 1 L 1
2 Sat, Dec 7, 1985 REG Texas Tech SWC W 80 57 1 1 W 1
3 Tue, Dec 10, 1985 REG @ Indiana Big Ten L 71 78 1 2 L 1
4 Sat, Dec 14, 1985 REG @ Mississippi State SEC W 63 58 2 2 W 1
5 Mon, Dec 23, 1985 REG Northern Illinois MAC W 78 58 3 2 W 2
6 Fri, Dec 27, 1985 REG N Saint Joseph's A-10 L 63 65 3 3 L 1
7 Sat, Dec 28, 1985 REG N Tennessee Tech OVC W 89 61 4 3 W 1
8 Thu, Jan 2, 1986 REG Marquette Ind W 56 55 5 3 W 2
9 Sat, Jan 4, 1986 REG @ North Texas Southland W 57 53 6 3 W 3
10 Mon, Jan 6, 1986 REG Wichita State MVC W 77 60 7 3 W 4
11 Wed, Jan 15, 1986 REG Iowa State Big 8 L 73 77 7 4 L 1
12 Sat, Jan 18, 1986 REG @ Colorado Big 8 W 77 69 8 4 W 1
13 Tue, Jan 21, 1986 REG Missouri Big 8 L 70 74 8 5 L 1
14 Sat, Jan 25, 1986 REG Oklahoma Big 8 L 80 83 8 6 L 2
15 Wed, Jan 29, 1986 REG @ Oklahoma State Big 8 L 70 86 8 7 L 3
16 Sat, Feb 1, 1986 REG Kansas Big 8 L 50 64 8 8 L 4
17 Wed, Feb 5, 1986 REG @ Nebraska Big 8 W 64 54 9 8 W 1
18 Sat, Feb 8, 1986 REG Colorado Big 8 W 79 53 10 8 W 2
19 Tue, Feb 11, 1986 REG @ Oklahoma Big 8 L 77 85 10 9 L 1
20 Sat, Feb 15, 1986 REG @ Iowa State Big 8 L 74 84 10 10 L 2
21 Wed, Feb 19, 1986 REG Oklahoma State Big 8 W 78 73 11 10 W 1
22 Sat, Feb 22, 1986 REG @ Kansas Big 8 L 69 84 11 11 L 1
23 Wed, Feb 26, 1986 REG @ Missouri Big 8 L 69 84 11 12 L 2
24 Sat, Mar 1, 1986 REG Nebraska Big 8 L 60 64 11 13 L 3
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
25 Wed, Mar 5, 1986 CTOURN N Kansas Big 8 L 51 74 11 14 L 4