Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

News: s-r blog:WNBA 2014 Stats

1987-88 Jackson State Tigers Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 13-15, .464 W-L% (173rd of 290)
Conference: 7-7, 4th in SWAC (Schedule and Results)
Coach: John Prince (13-15)

PS/G: 68.9 (206th of 290) ▪ PA/G: 71.4 (106th of 290)
SRS: -10.63 (239th of 290) ▪ SOS: -7.79 (254th of 290)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Sat, Nov 28, 1987 REG @ Memphis Metro L 56 78 0 1 L 1
2 Tue, Dec 1, 1987 REG @ Georgia Tech ACC L 71 79 0 2 L 2
3 Mon, Dec 7, 1987 REG @ Tennessee State OVC L 63 73 0 3 L 3
4 Sat, Dec 12, 1987 REG @ Nicholls State Ind L 58 65 0 4 L 4
5 Tue, Dec 22, 1987 REG @ Southern Mississippi Metro L 68 93 0 5 L 5
6 Sat, Jan 2, 1988 REG @ Alabama-Birmingham Sun Belt L 51 65 0 6 L 6
7 Sun, Jan 3, 1988 REG N Missouri-Kansas City W 59 55 1 6 W 1
8 Sat, Jan 9, 1988 REG Texas Southern SWAC L 65 73 1 7 L 1
9 Mon, Jan 11, 1988 REG Prairie View SWAC W 79 64 2 7 W 1
10 Wed, Jan 13, 1988 REG Southeastern Louisiana Ind W 71 57 3 7 W 2
11 Sat, Jan 16, 1988 REG Alcorn State SWAC W 67 59 4 7 W 3
12 Mon, Jan 18, 1988 REG @ Southern SWAC L 94 103 4 8 L 1
13 Sat, Jan 23, 1988 REG Mississippi Valley State SWAC L 64 66 4 9 L 2
14 Mon, Jan 25, 1988 REG @ Grambling SWAC L 67 69 4 10 L 3
15 Wed, Jan 27, 1988 REG @ Southeastern Louisiana Ind W 53 52 5 10 W 1
16 Sat, Jan 30, 1988 REG Alabama State SWAC L 82 83 5 11 L 1
17 Thu, Feb 4, 1988 REG Nicholls State Ind W 63 54 6 11 W 1
18 Sat, Feb 6, 1988 REG @ Texas Southern SWAC L 65 74 6 12 L 1
19 Mon, Feb 8, 1988 REG @ Prairie View SWAC W 67 54 7 12 W 1
20 Wed, Feb 10, 1988 REG Tennessee State OVC W 79 77 8 12 W 2
21 Sat, Feb 13, 1988 REG @ Alcorn State SWAC W 75 73 9 12 W 3
22 Mon, Feb 15, 1988 REG Southern SWAC L 92 96 9 13 L 1
23 Sat, Feb 20, 1988 REG Grambling SWAC W 73 67 10 13 W 1
24 Mon, Feb 22, 1988 REG @ Mississippi Valley State SWAC W 67 65 11 13 W 2
25 Wed, Feb 24, 1988 REG @ DePaul Ind L 69 81 11 14 L 1
26 Sat, Feb 27, 1988 REG @ Alabama State SWAC W 78 75 12 14 W 1
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
27 Thu, Mar 10, 1988 CTOURN N Alcorn State SWAC L 63 79 12 15 L 1