Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

News: s-r blog:WNBA 2014 Stats

2012-13 IUPUI Jaguars Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 6-26, .188 W-L% (336th of 347)
Conference: 1-15, 9th in Summit (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Todd Howard (6-26)

PS/G: 65.5 (223rd of 347) ▪ PA/G: 76.6 (339th of 347)
SRS: -15.93 (331st of 347) ▪ SOS: -2.79 (213th of 347)
ORtg: 97.4 (247th of 347) ▪ DRtg: 113.9 (345th of 347)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Fri, Nov 9, 2012 REG Utah Valley GWC W 67 54 1 0 W 1
2 Mon, Nov 12, 2012 REG @ Michigan Big Ten L 54 91 1 1 L 1
3 Tue, Nov 13, 2012 REG N Bowling Green State MAC W 80 66 2 1 W 1
4 Sat, Nov 17, 2012 REG Bradley MVC L 72 79 2 2 L 1
5 Mon, Nov 19, 2012 REG N North Texas Sun Belt L 66 80 2 3 L 2
6 Tue, Nov 20, 2012 REG N Lamar Southland L 82 86 2 4 L 3
7 Mon, Nov 26, 2012 REG Indiana-East W 87 54 3 4 W 1
8 Thu, Nov 29, 2012 REG @ Missouri-Kansas City Summit L 65 79 3 5 L 1
9 Sat, Dec 1, 2012 REG @ South Dakota Summit L 68 88 3 6 L 2
10 Wed, Dec 5, 2012 REG @ Butler A-10 L 55 87 3 7 L 3
11 Sat, Dec 8, 2012 REG @ Western Kentucky Sun Belt L 57 77 3 8 L 4
12 Tue, Dec 11, 2012 REG Indiana-Northwest W 65 59 4 8 W 1
13 Sat, Dec 15, 2012 REG Indiana State MVC L 61 75 4 9 L 1
14 Thu, Dec 20, 2012 REG @ Valparaiso Horizon L 69 89 4 10 L 2
15 Sun, Dec 23, 2012 REG @ Ball State MAC W 77 68 5 10 W 1
16 Thu, Dec 27, 2012 REG N IPFW Summit W 88 74 6 10 W 2
17 Sat, Dec 29, 2012 REG N Oakland Summit L 62 84 6 11 L 1
18 Tue, Jan 1, 2013 REG @ Maryland ACC L 63 81 6 12 L 2
19 Sat, Jan 5, 2013 REG @ Western Illinois Summit L 53 57 OT 6 13 L 3
20 Thu, Jan 10, 2013 REG @ Nebraska-Omaha Summit L 79 90 6 14 L 4
21 Thu, Jan 17, 2013 REG N North Dakota State Summit L 40 78 6 15 L 5
22 Sat, Jan 19, 2013 REG South Dakota State Summit L 65 80 6 16 L 6
23 Thu, Jan 24, 2013 REG @ Oakland Summit L 71 89 6 17 L 7
24 Sat, Jan 26, 2013 REG @ IPFW Summit L 79 80 OT 6 18 L 8
25 Sat, Feb 2, 2013 REG Western Illinois Summit L 59 68 6 19 L 9
26 Sat, Feb 9, 2013 REG Nebraska-Omaha Summit L 78 85 6 20 L 10
27 Thu, Feb 14, 2013 REG @ South Dakota State Summit L 45 82 6 21 L 11
28 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 REG @ North Dakota State Summit L 39 75 6 22 L 12
29 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 REG Milwaukee Horizon L 88 95 2OT 6 23 L 13
30 Thu, Feb 28, 2013 REG South Dakota Summit L 69 87 6 24 L 14
31 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 REG Missouri-Kansas City Summit L 44 48 6 25 L 15
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
32 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 CTOURN N South Dakota State Summit L 49 66 6 26 L 16