Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

2006-07 IPFW Mastodons Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 12-17, .414 W-L% (229th of 325) (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Dane Fife (12-17)

PS/G: 68.3 (181st of 325) ▪ PA/G: 70.0 (203rd of 325)
SRS: -10.54 (269th of 325) ▪ SOS: -0.71 (160th of 325)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Fri, Nov 10, 2006 REG @ Notre Dame Big East L 49 92 0 1 L 1
2 Mon, Nov 13, 2006 REG Valparaiso Mid-Cont L 67 75 0 2 L 2
3 Wed, Nov 15, 2006 REG Rochester (MI) W 77 44 1 2 W 1
4 Sun, Nov 19, 2006 REG Indiana State MVC L 61 67 1 3 L 1
5 Tue, Nov 21, 2006 REG @ Western Illinois Mid-Cont W 97 95 2 3 W 1
6 Sat, Nov 25, 2006 REG IUPUI Mid-Cont L 60 70 2 4 L 1
7 Wed, Nov 29, 2006 REG @ Southeast Missouri State OVC W 84 65 3 4 W 1
8 Sat, Dec 2, 2006 REG @ Air Force MWC L 66 78 3 5 L 1
9 Wed, Dec 6, 2006 REG @ Michigan State Big Ten L 43 80 3 6 L 2
10 Sat, Dec 9, 2006 REG Kent State MAC L 69 79 3 7 L 3
11 Sat, Dec 16, 2006 REG @ IUPUI Mid-Cont L 57 74 3 8 L 4
12 Mon, Dec 18, 2006 REG Marygrove W 100 48 4 8 W 1
13 Thu, Dec 21, 2006 REG @ Utah State WAC L 63 77 4 9 L 1
14 Sun, Dec 31, 2006 REG @ Eastern Michigan MAC L 61 62 4 10 L 2
15 Tue, Jan 2, 2007 REG @ Wright State Horizon L 58 72 4 11 L 3
16 Thu, Jan 4, 2007 REG Anderson (IN) W 107 59 5 11 W 1
17 Tue, Jan 9, 2007 REG Western Illinois Mid-Cont W 79 77 6 11 W 2
18 Sat, Jan 13, 2007 REG NJIT Ind W 82 65 7 11 W 3
19 Sat, Jan 20, 2007 REG @ Loyola (IL) Horizon L 53 69 7 12 L 1
20 Mon, Jan 22, 2007 REG @ Valparaiso Mid-Cont L 45 59 7 13 L 2
21 Thu, Feb 1, 2007 REG @ Texas-Pan American Ind L 61 77 7 14 L 3
22 Sat, Feb 3, 2007 REG @ Utah Valley Ind L 66 96 7 15 L 4
23 Thu, Feb 8, 2007 REG North Dakota State Ind W 72 69 8 15 W 1
24 Sat, Feb 10, 2007 REG South Dakota State Ind W 68 52 9 15 W 2
25 Sat, Feb 17, 2007 REG @ NJIT Ind W 52 47 10 15 W 3
26 Thu, Feb 22, 2007 REG Utah Valley Ind L 63 72 10 16 L 1
27 Sat, Feb 24, 2007 REG Texas-Pan American Ind W 82 64 11 16 W 1
28 Thu, Mar 1, 2007 REG @ South Dakota State Ind W 83 72 12 16 W 2
29 Sat, Mar 3, 2007 REG @ North Dakota State Ind L 57 73 12 17 L 1