You Are Here > SR/CBB > Schools > IPFW Mastodons > 2004-05 > Schedule and Results

2004-05 IPFW Mastodons Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 7-22, .241 W-L% (301st of 326) (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Doug Noll (3-13), Joe Pechota (4-9)

PS/G: 61.7 (295th of 326) ▪ PA/G: 70.6 (222nd of 326)
SRS: -11.58 (277th of 326) ▪ SOS: -1.78 (180th of 326)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Thu, Nov 11, 2004 REG N George Mason CAA L 51 69 0 1 L 1
2 Sat, Nov 13, 2004 REG N Savannah State Ind W 71 60 1 1 W 1
3 Sat, Nov 20, 2004 REG Grand Valley State W 61 54 2 1 W 2
4 Tue, Nov 23, 2004 REG @ Notre Dame Big East L 45 73 2 2 L 1
5 Fri, Nov 26, 2004 REG Air Force MWC L 40 58 2 3 L 2
6 Tue, Nov 30, 2004 REG @ Texas-El Paso WAC L 58 67 2 4 L 3
7 Sat, Dec 4, 2004 REG @ Morehead State OVC L 52 64 2 5 L 4
8 Tue, Dec 7, 2004 REG Utah State Big West W 64 59 3 5 W 1
9 Sat, Dec 11, 2004 REG Tennessee-Martin OVC L 61 63 3 6 L 1
10 Sat, Dec 18, 2004 REG @ Butler Horizon L 39 73 3 7 L 2
11 Tue, Dec 21, 2004 REG @ Bowling Green State MAC L 70 86 3 8 L 3
12 Thu, Dec 23, 2004 REG Maine AEC L 64 67 OT 3 9 L 4
13 Tue, Dec 28, 2004 REG @ Xavier A-10 L 74 80 3 10 L 5
14 Sun, Jan 2, 2005 REG @ Marquette CUSA L 57 91 3 11 L 6
15 Wed, Jan 5, 2005 REG Middle Tennessee Sun Belt L 61 66 3 12 L 7
16 Mon, Jan 10, 2005 REG @ Wyoming MWC L 59 100 3 13 L 8
17 Sat, Jan 15, 2005 REG Youngstown State Horizon W 79 59 4 13 W 1
18 Mon, Jan 17, 2005 REG @ Kent State MAC L 72 81 4 14 L 1
19 Sat, Jan 22, 2005 REG @ Utah Valley Ind L 57 74 4 15 L 2
20 Tue, Jan 25, 2005 REG @ Weber State Big Sky L 47 60 4 16 L 3
21 Mon, Jan 31, 2005 REG @ Texas-Pan American Ind L 74 83 4 17 L 4
22 Wed, Feb 2, 2005 REG @ Texas A&M-Corpus Christi Ind L 61 76 4 18 L 5
23 Sun, Feb 6, 2005 REG @ Eastern Michigan MAC L 54 74 4 19 L 6
24 Thu, Feb 10, 2005 REG Northern Colorado Ind W 71 63 5 19 W 1
25 Wed, Feb 16, 2005 REG @ Saint Louis CUSA L 66 78 5 20 L 1
26 Mon, Feb 21, 2005 REG Texas A&M-Corpus Christi Ind W 77 69 6 20 W 1
27 Wed, Feb 23, 2005 REG @ Valparaiso Mid-Cont L 72 74 OT 6 21 L 1
28 Sun, Feb 27, 2005 REG Texas-Pan American Ind W 66 49 7 21 W 1
29 Sat, Mar 5, 2005 REG Utah Valley Ind L 66 76 7 22 L 1