You Are Here > > > > > Schedule and Results


See team's historical logos at sportslogos.net

1995-96 Indiana State Sycamores
Schedule and Results

< 1994-95 Indiana St. Schedule and Results1996-97 Indiana St. Schedule and Results >

Overall: 10-16, .385 W-L% (225th of 305)
Conference: 6-12, 9th in MVC (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Sherman Dillard (10-16)

PS/G: 69.3 (202nd of 305) ▪ PA/G: 74.3 (203rd of 305)
SRS: -5.79 (206th of 305) ▪ SOS: -0.79 (153rd of 305)

AP Poll Summary

Pre 11/20 11/27 12/4 12/11 12/18 12/26 1/2 1/8 1/15 1/22 1/29 2/5 2/12 2/19 2/26 3/5 Final
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak Arena
1 Sat, Nov 25, 1995 REG @ Middle Tennessee OVC L 78 81 0 1 L 1 Murphy Athletic Center
2 Wed, Dec 6, 1995 REG Loyola (IL) MW Coll L 73 77 0 2 L 2 Hulman Center
3 Sat, Dec 9, 1995 REG @ Butler MW Coll L 61 81 0 3 L 3 Hinkle Fieldhouse
4 Sat, Dec 16, 1995 REG Eastern Illinois Mid-Cont W 70 54 1 3 W 1 Hulman Center
5 Tue, Dec 19, 1995 REG @ Mercer A-Sun L 64 71 1 4 L 1 Porter Gym
6 Fri, Dec 22, 1995 REG @ Georgia Southern Southern W 69 60 2 4 W 1 Hanner Fieldhouse
7 Thu, Dec 28, 1995 REG Fairleigh Dickinson NEC W 68 59 3 4 W 2 Hulman Center
8 Sat, Dec 30, 1995 REG Ball State MAC W 78 66 4 4 W 3 Hulman Center
9 Wed, Jan 3, 1996 REG @ Illinois State MVC L 68 78 4 5 L 1 Redbird Arena
10 Sun, Jan 7, 1996 REG Missouri State MVC L 78 89 4 6 L 2 Hulman Center
11 Wed, Jan 10, 1996 REG @ Wichita State MVC L 60 78 4 7 L 3 Levitt Arena
12 Sat, Jan 13, 1996 REG Evansville MVC L 67 71 4 8 L 4 Hulman Center
13 Tue, Jan 16, 1996 REG @ Drake MVC L 65 81 4 9 L 5 Knapp Center
14 Sat, Jan 20, 1996 REG @ Creighton MVC W 61 57 5 9 W 1 Omaha Civic Auditorium
15 Mon, Jan 22, 1996 REG Wichita State MVC W 66 51 6 9 W 2 Hulman Center
16 Thu, Jan 25, 1996 REG Bradley MVC L 58 68 6 10 L 1 Hulman Center
17 Sat, Jan 27, 1996 REG Northern Iowa MVC W 78 67 7 10 W 1 Hulman Center
18 Wed, Jan 31, 1996 REG @ Southern Illinois MVC L 65 78 7 11 L 1 The SIU Arena
19 Sat, Feb 3, 1996 REG @ Northern Iowa MVC L 72 87 7 12 L 2 UNI-Dome
20 Thu, Feb 8, 1996 REG Drake MVC W 85 83 8 12 W 1 Hulman Center
21 Sat, Feb 10, 1996 REG Creighton MVC L 72 78 8 13 L 1 Hulman Center
22 Wed, Feb 14, 1996 REG @ Evansville MVC L 52 73 8 14 L 2 Roberts Stadium
23 Sat, Feb 17, 1996 REG @ Missouri State MVC L 62 94 8 15 L 3 Hammons Student Center
24 Mon, Feb 19, 1996 REG @ Tulsa MVC L 75 111 8 16 L 4 Tulsa Convention Center
25 Wed, Feb 21, 1996 REG Southern Illinois MVC W 94 80 9 16 W 1 Hulman Center
26 Mon, Feb 26, 1996 REG Illinois State MVC W 64 60 10 16 W 2 Hulman Center